rainbowsoverljy

thinking of hooting no contract phone from some zehzeh shop :s34:~
i gian my 12gb :s13:

:s12: s4

or htc one sia? i scared service center like sai le
I thought HTC service always very tokkong one?
I only can afford 0 dollar s2 :(

LOL but I want s4 so is see 1st

rainbowsoverljy

i suay kia :(

i needed str potential, zhun zhun i go cube until 18% dex unique on my last miracle cube

my eqs all chapalang one, only good thing is my czak, my fren give me de

16vITNC.png

Jin seksi :s34:

Miracle 1.80 right I forgot how much , too long never cube.. Can cube again la.. try to get legend :s34: even if chapalang each 3% your preferred stats can already and is very good enuff.. my items all the good one all bomb away already now left those kanasai one.. my trader money also all gone buy chair and all the ****... 3 weeks ago I just online and gave my friend a miracle chaos scroll :vijayadmin: since I have also not playing already give him :( I don't even have czak Jin satki

cancer81

on one hand, Girl's Day likely vaulting into another tier of popularity is heartening

on the other... the bandwagoning is reaching disgusting level...

CjieTehAwesome

16vITNC.png

Jin seksi :s34:

Miracle 1.80 right I forgot how much , too long never cube.. Can cube again la.. try to get legend :s34: even if chapalang each 3% your preferred stats can already and is very good enuff.. my items all the good one all bomb away already now left those kanasai one.. my trader money also all gone buy chair and all the ****... 3 weeks ago I just online and gave my friend a miracle chaos scroll :vijayadmin: since I have also not playing already give him :( I don't even have czak Jin satki
i gave my friend the 18%

in exchange for a few things: paying for my chaos horntail service, paying for my supreme dex badge, paying for my cygnus eqs

my current eqs never pot, no point, since i going to try get full set cygnus eqs

rainbowsoverljy

i gave my friend the 18%

in exchange for a few things: paying for my chaos horntail service, paying for my supreme dex badge, paying for my cygnus eqs

my current eqs never pot, no point, since i going to try get full set cygnus eqs

ijjit worth it? I very long never play idk :( woah Cygnus eq very exp! Last time I play until siao. My Bishop has 5 pets but 1 time only can use 3 :vijayadmin: is really spend a lot of money on that game

JGXENX

jgx can get $? reshoot dont hav isit?

ohh got $ not bad la
Got $$. My RSM watch me shoot and coach me on the fly lol :s13: I think i owe him a cup of coffee.

Anyone got any idea how NTU interview is like? I got called up by their admission office for an interview

Dkwj14

on one hand, Girl's Day likely vaulting into another tier of popularity is heartening

on the other... the bandwagoning is reaching disgusting level...
which part of kpop is not about bandwagon?

which part of anything popular is not due to bandwagon?

CjieTehAwesome

ijjit worth it? I very long never play idk :( woah Cygnus eq very exp! Last time I play until siao. My Bishop has 5 pets but 1 time only can use 3 :vijayadmin: is really spend a lot of money on that game

i dun care worth or nt lol, he and i brothers :D:D

but cannot give for free also mah :D

now i only got cygnus gloves, cannot seem to find overalls, cape and boots that aren't overpriced

wpn i'm getting w next mth salary

saycheese

Got $$. My RSM watch me shoot and coach me on the fly lol :s13: I think i owe him a cup of coffee.

Anyone got any idea how NTU interview is like? I got called up by their admission office for an interview

overhead grip or underhand grip?

overhead grip more stable and likely to get your marksman more easily

CjieTehAwesome

anw lainbow, current cygnus eq economy is, everything except all weapons and all thief cygnus eqs can be bought with mesos

for armors most to least exp: thief->warrior->magician->pirate->bowman

cygnus weapons clean lowest range around 60-80k cash, for xbow, knuckles etc

most ex is daggers, claws, dual bowguns, can range from 130k-150k clean

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.