ongware

562280_616766818335026_1213092279_n.jpg

buttbERry

Honorary Mentor
jus fin watching..

imo the 1st game quite draggy.. sica mia quite long.. water game is good.. last game was so- so.. look fwd for next episode..

buttbERry

Honorary Mentor
just finished Infinite challenge.
would really like RM to have that kind of challenge.

Noh Hong Chul is really siao

and one thing that really stands out is how highly the IC cast rate YJS's running skills.
RM cast especially KJK wouldn't even care given how much they have chased each other.

one thing that really bugs me about IC is how much they love to edit one episode into half of the last and half of the next

IC good episodes realli good.. but too bad no consistent subs.. if not many RM fans will follow as well.. NHC is my fave IC member.. he shld go RM as guest.. it will be damn funny.. PMS also will be damn funny by being angry all the time.. :s13:

POEShinJiSan

does any1 have song like some of the running man do this together something like.... Cha cha cha.. tiger.. on jackie chan esp also got.. cha cha cha jackie chan.. cha cha cha

indigo22

i tot recently allkpop got show some pics , they say 5 of them incld kwang soo and gary alliance to take out KJK

den on the way they saw a lot of encouraging signs like "are there 5 of you?"

i was waiting for tt scene..like dont have leh

after they alliance, walk out, gary out liao~!

ongware

i tot recently allkpop got show some pics , they say 5 of them incld kwang soo and gary alliance to take out KJK

den on the way they saw a lot of encouraging signs like "are there 5 of you?"

i was waiting for tt scene..like dont have leh

after they alliance, walk out, gary out liao~!

eh that 1 seems to be in another ep, not the zoo ep

TwMilkTeaTw

If I go, is to beo the xmm.

I like some of sj songs but not their fanclub..

The idea of need to Q early to buy good ticket and need to Q early again before the concert for good position really turn me off...even if my favorite SNSD were to come again.:s22::s22:
I dont think i would want to do it again sia.. haiz..Not to mention ticket already cost 200+..

Unless one is fine with very far or "cheap" ticket then all the above no need to consider..:s13::s13::s13:

TwMilkTeaTw

maybe this scene too long lah, she machaim go there for shopping.

typical mm ma... that shows they are normal. :s13::s13::s13:

I guess...need to make couple race if they come. then will have more screentime.. like the prevs couple race eps or ep 63 and 64..

:s12::s12::s12:

hope they do it again!:s13::s13:

ongware

typical mm ma... that shows they are normal. :s13::s13::s13:

I guess...need to make couple race if they come. then will have more screentime.. like the prevs couple race eps or ep 63 and 64..

:s12::s12::s12:

hope they do it again!:s13::s13:

but she very 讲义气 the cat out laio she try to seek revenge for her....though fail eventually

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.