[Off Topic] The Longest Chit-Chat Thread in HWC - - - - - - - - Part 17

zelda1031

1 year. I from razer fan boy turn to razer hater with the overpriced **** mindset! I found better mice with lower price range.

personally i still felt it looks the best, any of u got lobang for deathadder?

mine was about 2yrs old.....
left click area seems to be abit sticky :l

zelda1031

I don't see myself changing mouse anytime soon..

Saving for something big...

hmmm saving for big mouse
Big-Mouse-Hunter-64891.jpg

Elijahonli

No lah, I mean I only lose 50 for selling my 670. I didn't consider the price of the 770 when I said that.

No leh, why? Was he looking for one?
chey haha~! i wonder how much much my gtx670 4GB can fetch :s22:

yar he was considering your 2nd piece lol

ah hui

personally i still felt it looks the best, any of u got lobang for deathadder?

mine was about 2yrs old.....
left click area seems to be abit sticky :l

To me, it feels comfy for my big hands. But the material of it will make my sweaty palms after gaming sticky and full of dust.

Mach3.2

kns my receipt fade liao~!!:eek:

Edit: lucky i took a photo of it when the receipt is fresh...:s22:

KWSW

still thinking if the Swans M60 5.1 is worth the extra money and space over the Swans M20 5.1 and also cos I need to factor in a new soundcard as well.

Nickzz

Hi guys. am thinking of selling my 780 .. not opened with original packaging..

How much can i get?:s11:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.