Kzhan00b
If got gf , go navy confirm single again?
So many lingo i also dont know what you talking about already.![]()
Eventually you'll get it don't worry.

If got gf , go navy confirm single again?
So many lingo i also dont know what you talking about already.![]()

You got off for what?
Discovery centre?![]()
I don't I leave it plugged on all the time. Then whenever i move sure hit my pocket end and then bend lor.you wrap it around your source right?![]()
Says the guy with a I5 750..very noob (with exception of IEMs) compared to other people com right
all using what i5 arh, i7 arh, moi only got some noob 800Mhz processor nia

Get cpcdun have liao
gave away the whole thing to a fellow edmwer
now relying on BA200 for music pleasure![]()

you put it where sia
my only problem is with the extension cable
RMA liao, made the decision to plomp money on an expensive case (which sucked)

Haha Kai lousy huan!!!
What cable u get oh

i think i need to luff at how much you don't know anything peasant
BA200 does not have detachable cables like your sibei elite SE535LTD with Crystal Picolino cable, connected to Vorzuge VorzampDuo which in turn is linked to your elite AK100 brick![]()

Yup. It will appear as a normal drive.Wanna ask, since the B85 series does not support RAID technology.. So, if i have my SSD set to install the OS, and a HDD as a storage drive, in the future if i get a SSD, it will show up as another storage drive, just like the HDD?
So, it will be like SSD 1 - C drive
HDD 1 - D drive
SSD 2 - G Drive
something like that?
Get cpc![]()
Haha Kai lousy huan!!!
What cable u get oh
BA200 no cable la![]()
i think i need to luff at how much you don't know anything peasant
BA200 does not have detachable cables like your sibei elite SE535LTD with Crystal Picolino cable, connected to Vorzuge VorzampDuo which in turn is linked to your elite AK100 brick![]()
Elite Koi strikes again!I only know the first one
Not elite to know the last 2 and the cable![]()

Need coffee...

ask my friend to buy usb female to 3.5mm audio jack at sls
he kena conned said he know, he bought usb male to 3.5mm audio jack.
2 gay cannot connect.
confused