Manchester United - Theatre of Dreams - Part 10

stinky_shawn

cham liao , now here split into 2 groups, 1 group who always act like they are on the morale high horse,

want transfer = wrong pls go support other teams
dont like the team to lose = pls go support other teams or accused of abandoning if start losing
complain about jellybeck and other players = go support other teams
Say Midfield lousy = go support other teams

pls lah you are not the only 1 who have supported them for 10+ or 20 years, dont always act like your way is the only way

i hv a wild guess some is liverfool wans...........

RVN

My friend, level of fitness? How many times this team played together?

Moyes does need to find a mix between winning and giving youth games.

Not too concerned. Pre season is about getting the team too full fitness. Having said that, would be concerned if we do not beat Wigan convincingly, because by that time we should be close to match fitness.

Pls do remember that Japanese teams are no inferior to European teams.

so you imply japanese team has the same quality as us, since when we allow our standard to drop.....:eek:

Gr3yham3

sky jus said bale agreed 6yr deal with real, according to sources from marca

hmm.. but they are quoting from marca sources.. which is heavily biased towards real..

when they quote their own sources sometimes quite zhun.. they have been accurate with our bids for fab so far..

as for the argument going on, please stop it before e mods lock the thread.. dun turn this into a liverfool thread ok

WinMe

stinky_shawn, you are becoming an irritant here. It is best you take a chill pill and log off.

Adi Dassler

Over in sinkie land, it's 'sinkie pwn sinkie'

Similarly, here is united fans pwn united fans...

Tsk tsk....

pale

Maybe becoz the love of UTD is so great that some times we act like Kiasu parents.

Myself included at times.

When son fail, why never pass?
When son pass, why never get A?
:):):)

N_RIDER

840f9a4fa5ea1240d5233ed9db7b825d_zps13d57b82.jpg

Asakura

hmm.. but they are quoting from marca sources.. which is heavily biased towards real..

when they quote their own sources sometimes quite zhun.. they have been accurate with our bids for fab so far..

as for the argument going on, please stop it before e mods lock the thread.. dun turn this into a liverfool thread ok

sell modric, now bale...but i dun see us getting bale either.

stinky_shawn

stinky_shawn, you are becoming an irritant here. It is best you take a chill pill and log off.

i am just stating hw i feel..........

if u looking for a team tthat doesnt wanna win..............

n ok with losing i dnt think united is right for u............

Adi Dassler

cham liao , now here split into 2 groups, 1 group who always act like they are on the morale high horse,

want transfer = wrong pls go support other teams
dont like the team to lose = pls go support other teams or accused of abandoning if start losing
complain about jellybeck and other players = go support other teams
Say Midfield lousy = go support other teams

pls lah you are not the only 1 who have supported them for 10+ or 20 years, dont always act like your way is the only way

U miss out another group, one that sarcastically comment something nonsensical like sacking the manager and sell the whole lot of players...:o

N_RIDER

So whatever pappies policy, we just be compliance, sux thumbs and obediently conform to it. Else you will be charged for treason, label as betrayer and force to migrate cos you merely say
"Why E very R oad P ay ah".....

Swordsman

so you imply japanese team has the same quality as us, since when we allow our standard to drop.....:eek:

asian teams will always be inferior to european teams..

technically,physically, pshylogically,

other than 1966 north korean in wc q-final, and the sibei tyco korean in 2002 wc semi final.

all asian team reach 2nd round kena ko.

pale

i dnt understand hw fans r ok with the standard drop JUST BECAUSE ON TOUR??????????

Exactly, you don't understand. Just as some don't understand why you get so worked up.

:D:D

Bottom line, we all support Man Utd.
Tolerance lvl all different.

I express my views, you express yours. All I want is a decent civil discussion.

Long time ago already ask for this.

SimonLam

Here’s the latest on the future of Cesc Fabregas as we await an official response to Manchester United’s second bid. Sky Sports sources understand the Spaniard is considering his position at Barcelona after being given no assurances over a first-team place. Barcelona are understood to be willing to listen to an offer of £35million but would leave any final decision to Fabregas.

SkySports are pretty reliable source if you ask me. I really hope this goes through. Our midfield is a disaster. Getting ran over by some average teams is a terrible sight to watch.

35mP only.. I say just pay and be done with it. :D

stinky_shawn

Exactly, you don't understand. Just as some don't understand why you get so worked up.

:D:D

Bottom line, we all support Man Utd.
Tolerance lvl all different.

I express my views, you express yours. All I want is a decent civil discussion.

Long time ago already ask for this.

i wonder the reasons u give for a poor performance can use for how long???????????

the the 37th game??????????

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.