Running Man fans who is yr fav running man? - Part 5

TwMilkTeaTw

u can always go up the stage and play games with them:s13:

then not so bad ..at least not so dry...

but still nah.. cant justify paying so much for a fan meet.

Also if u ask me pay little but sit right at the back. I rather dont pay n dont go.

ongware

he dare to do this to the da ge

WB_25_08_2013_CJ_1_22488641_22488413_taysb_jex2.jpg

吴宗宪与韩星安七炫联手主持大陆版节目《两天一夜》。宪哥在记者会上搞笑连连,除了向安七炫索吻,还用腿夹住他,大吃韩星豆腐!

jeffprobst

if 1 can justify it.. its ok and alright
if 1 cannot then its not ok.

so ya lo... diff pple diff lor..

meh i used to listen to boa when im in pri sch :o

me too. when i was in secondary school, she just debut
in between sec 4 to poly yr 1 never follow. but follow again in poly yr1 :D

ongware

then not so bad ..at least not so dry...

but still nah..i wont do that..unless ticket is $88. Then i say its ok..else i cant justify it..:s13:

from the HK fan meet, they have several games to play with fans wor

jeffprobst

i think too excessive is very stupid wor :(
think it better for you to save the money for rainy days.
but if die die wan to go, go rm one :s13:
cause when they not popular liao they dun have such fan meeting liao
think gg should still be around next few yrs.

TwMilkTeaTw

yup all sold out..as expected lar..if not then problem liao..

GG wor..where can no sold out..:s13:

Do a second show..half of the people also willing to pay n go again.
:s13::s22:

TwMilkTeaTw

i think too excessive is very stupid wor :(
think it better for you to save the money for rainy days.
but if die die wan to go, go rm one :s13:
cause when they not popular liao they dun have such fan meeting liao
think gg should still be around next few yrs.

they always say..

1 must treat every concert...their last concert..

cos..u nv know
:s13::s13::s13:
quite true rah.. in some sense.

MoneyFace =p

go rm one. cause i think GG will com ebck sg for concert again one
but rm, have a feeling gonna cease production :(
Yup RM has been running for too long already (surpassing FO by much) and ratings hasn't been on the high either for months. :(

jeffprobst

they always say..

1 must treat every concert...their last concert..

cos..u nv know
:s13::s13::s13:
quite true rah.. in some sense.

at most the lose their popularity in korea. but elsewhere i think their existence is still quite prominent. so should be okay. :s22:

anyway i would advise ong to not go for any. save money for rainy days.

DLMTE.

yup all sold out..as expected lar..if not then problem liao..

GG wor..where can no sold out..:s13:

Do a second show..half of the people also willing to pay n go again.
:s13::s22:

Wah if GG do second night I will die de sia eat grass until next year

jeffprobst

Yup RM has been running for too long already (surpassing FO by much) and ratings hasn't been on the high either for months. :(
i like rm. but i think heir popularity has pass in korea liao. :(
but seems like their international boardcast is bringing a lot of money to sbs :s13:

TwMilkTeaTw

but really is see him up lar..

so many things happen but he still keep going.. nv give up.
besides that also admire how he got that kind of energy sia..

for that.. i still respect him.. tho i already stop watching tw variety since 2 years ago..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.