[Off Topic] The Longest Chit-Chat Thread in HWC - - - - - - - - Part 17

Ark Law

lol if its lileng i'd buy in a heartbeat. looks slightly diff from my lileng 815 of the same size so i was worried. nvm, i'll still consider this haha

Lileng beri good ah? The fan blades on these have an awkward "fan" blade shape. I'd rather save up $103 for a KDK stand fan than buy any whirring mini USB fan :o

SBS8030L

Lileng beri good ah? The fan blades on these have an awkward "fan" blade shape. I'd rather save up $103 for a KDK stand fan than buy any whirring mini USB fan :o

best ones so far lor.

I got 2 Lileng 819 and Lileng 815.

all quite noisy la partly because metal blade and they spin quite fast. but they move a decent amount of air compared to other brands.

of course don't buy lileng plastic bodied one those are the real rubbish.

tarui04

if u got those lucky draw coupons at comex, please make sure they are valid hor.

i got 1 coupon's code that is rejected by the luck draw website as invalid (used before)

jarred1223

If I buy hp laptop, the warranty 1 yr + free 2nd year (need to claim at booth) but forgot to claim how? Tmr last day go claim possible?

Ark Law

Zzz, some people can think that a used half-year used GT is worth LESS than $10 :frus:

shadow84

Zzz, some people can think that a used half-year used GT is worth LESS than $10 :frus:

Is your GT audible? Mine is when set to near max... For top n front... rear nt giving any noise as it is connected directly to mobo...

royfrosty

Anybody know what is the best remedy for "Foot Rot" As in natural remedy.

Has been using Potassium Permeganate (whatever the spelling is), Mycoban cream, Snake powder, Army talcum powder. Nothing works leh. Almost 1mth liao. I take photo give you all see sure faint. lol

gold_eagle36

Anybody know what is the best remedy for "Foot Rot" As in natural remedy.

Has been using Potassium Permeganate (whatever the spelling is), Mycoban cream, Snake powder, Army talcum powder. Nothing works leh. Almost 1mth liao. I take photo give you all see sure faint. lol

Lamisil from guardian. But double check with pharmacist

royfrosty

everyday soak in hot water and use moisturizer!

Wah paining. lol Cause now it split open up the wound when i was in jb the whole of today. Walk walk walk then suddenly a sharp pain till the extent i sit in the middle of nowhere.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.