Hi guys is hello singtel shop gg to release gold on monday? coincidentally i am off work on monday. If they are, I am gg to skip my appointment tomorrow for the space gray and try monday for the gold instead.
nope. sadly.
bro u not tired ah.. tmr still goin ?nope. sadly.
thanks thats what i thought so too ... they havent announce when hello singtel shops are gg to have stocks right?
bro u not tired ah.. tmr still goin ?
lol i tot so..Haha!haven't yet.
tmr no leh. sleeping le. damn tired from today.
Oh, not to worry. no one so lame to do that ba..
it's like i going to your house to put paint for no reason. not so boliao ba?
don't worry..
chill ok?

congratsyour appointment when? so you getting the phone? HAHA!
i called, cso insisted there's a one-time fee of $80.25 that definitely can't be waived..oh well..okok.... if u want u can calll...cause i converted to cis myself and i got it waived!
still the same leh...it's with effect from today..
she said she tried her best to help me le, but her supervisor say cannot![]()
cis user recontracting still waived right ?
i thought you had the screenshot that it's waived..?duno ley ytd e fb de say got 80.25 but cedric can waive.. now cso say dun hav..
duno ley ytd e fb de say got 80.25 but cedric can waive.. now cso say dun hav..
ya tmr then collect phone.. did cso mention abt cis user recontracting ?i thought you had the screenshot that it's waived..?
but for me it's ok lah.. thanks all for your help!![]()
yup, for cis to cis it's no fee, since conversion is already doneya tmr then collect phone.. did cso mention abt cis user recontracting ?