[Off Topic] The Longest Chit-Chat Thread in HWC - - - - - - - - Part 17

Ark Law

anyone know where to get mini pcie ssd for those mini PC like for Intel NUC?

Ark Law

Might need a pcie x1 slot convert to mini pcie.

No, for those Intel NUCs like MNC/Cybermind selling. They have only mPCIe and no mSATA slots, but can't seem to recall/find any shops selling mPCIe SSDs

royfrosty

LOL! u see my sig... postponing since 2012 leh... till now still no $$$ hahahahaa

Piang eh. The mobo and cpu need to go. Ram 2gb :s22:

The only things that can reuse is your 128gb m4 psu chassis os. Perhaps monitor also. Sound card.

royfrosty

Good morning guys!

Start of the week kena sign extra :s22:

Welcome to unit life. Where extras never end lol.

But of cause lah there are people whom go in unit never sign 1 extra before. Super clean record.

lemonn

But of cause lah there are people whom go in unit never sign 1 extra before. Super clean record.

I haven't post out to unit leh, now vocational training :s22:

ah hui

I'm 1 of them!! Me nv sign extra before de. HAHA. Do anything but don't get caught. LOL.:s13:

lionelfoo

Piang eh. The mobo and cpu need to go. Ram 2gb :s22:

The only things that can reuse is your 128gb m4 psu chassis os. Perhaps monitor also. Sound card.

if i gonna change.... think gonna wait till broadwell! if it can last!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.