-=OFFICIAL=- EDMW PHOTOGRAPHY CLUB - - - Part 13

tecnica

Almost didn't get that one position to shoot the scene in symmetry.

Got one uncle like sibei pro sia. He was shooting at the road divider in front of the fountain when I arrived at the scene. See no one at the position, I faster chiong and setup tripod. :s13:

Then the uncle came over with his 1DX and a fug load of lenses, some Tse, 8-15L etc. Lucky I got the position liao, so I wolsly setup my camera.

The uncle then took out his m43 and samyang fisheye, trying to get closer to the centre and shoot the fountain. Then he kept changing lenses la. Like fugging one dozen of lenses sia but he cannot shoot in symmetry cos I nab the place and ready to pan liao.

Wah kao, I think he got another few thousand camera bodies in his bag also sia. He took out another body and put think 70-200L, point up to Suntec. I seriously dunno wtf he wanna shoot sia. Then he perform his stunts finish liao, I think he sian half then walked off.

Then I realised that he went into the fountain and was shooting one floor below me. Sit on the wet ground, sibei hardcore. :s22:

Mach3.2

Got one uncle like sibei pro sia. He was shooting at the road divider in front of the fountain when I arrived at the scene. See no one at the position, I faster chiong and setup tripod. :s13:

Then the uncle came over with his 1DX and a fug load of lenses, some Tse, 8-15L etc. Lucky I got the position liao, so I wolsly setup my camera.

The uncle then took out his m43 and samyang fisheye, trying to get closer to the centre and shoot the fountain. Then he kept changing lenses la. Like fugging one dozen of lenses sia but he cannot shoot in symmetry cos I nab the place and ready to pan liao.

Wah kao, I think he got another few thousand camera bodies in his bag also sia. He took out another body and put think 70-200L, point up to Suntec. I seriously dunno wtf he wanna shoot sia. Then he perform his stunts finish liao, I think he sian half then walked off.

Then I realised that he went into the fountain and was shooting one floor below me. Sit on the wet ground, sibei hardcore. :s22:
Jin hardcore wtf...:s22:

MarkersNg

:s13::s13:

robolee

srsly if tecnica were to open a workshop, i sure go and learn from him de. His skill is beyond godly!

tecnica

need to get another SSD for scratch disk usage else my main SSD very fast up lorry.. got good deals to sic? 64gb i think enough?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.