[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 3

calkel20

later I try ask another ger to join on sat....super atas apt but convert to sinkies liao:(

U try till the cow come home liao lor, no wonder converted! Sibeh wols lorz!

倒閣 start liao but dun think will success:(

Moi also think not easy but at least push the 江fella out, not he diam liao, no noise , after all the yaya conference.

fireworks79

Moi also think not easy but at least push the 江fella out, not he diam liao, no noise , after all the yaya conference.
She came sg 7 yrs liao

fireworks79

lose war liao but expected:(
anyway she is going

fireworks79

ya, then tell me which one u go lah, i can go beo beo
no website la...opp Tainan train stn, got a roundabout. there got a building, many cheap hotel all located there. some of them rooms quite big

go see 水火同源 n eat anping 豆花

calkel20

no website la...opp Tainan train stn, got a roundabout. there got a building, many cheap hotel all located there. some of them rooms quite big

go see 水火同源 n eat anping 豆花

Better tell him front or back station hor. Last i came out by the uni side. Think that 1 is back station.

calkel20

beacon hotel
agoda: 261.30SGD for classical double room included 5% hotel tax (is this the final price? i never book agoda before. i see booking.com got reflect price inclusive of 5 % VAT, 10 % service charge)

ezfly and beacon direct: 6300NT = 267.12SGD for 雅緻客房 (don't know in english is what type of room but is smaller than classical, conversion by typing into google chrome main search bar)

hotels.com, hotelclub.com travelking, expedia don't have this hotel

First time i see people telling me agoda cheaper than taiwan price. I highly suspect that is not the final price, as i recall still got something like GST.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.