[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 3

calkel20

mai get me involved in your 2 scandal :D
cal kor kor mlmlwml... I dun jiak sotong one...
if you can intro SNSD yuri to moi, moi treat you as god :D

U dream on. U have to buy tickets to go concert and beo urself. This one is free de. Still hiam. Still got free sotong without head for u! Filled with the ultimate collagen forever youthness.

I gt one of the soap form Taiwan tourism fair... melt liao :(
Don't need explain. We understand.:s13:

Danger21

U dream on. U have to buy tickets to go concert and beo urself. This one is free de. Still hiam. Still got free sotong without head for u! Filled with the ultimate collagen forever youthness.

I prefer the SNSD one :D
jin sexy and hot :D fap fap fap

Telur17

Ya lor. He always no time for me de. Take my feelings and runaway all the time.

Wife don't yearn for holiday now. Wife yearn for not going to work in clinic when baby is out.

Yap. Was on my table last couple of years. Just put in my bag on Monday and now just placed it on my office table. This are those self-made soap. Good for souvenir.
i go hols only buy makan for ppl as souvenirs. less clutter.

bring wife go hol, she sure won't hiam de. hope she can no work soon :o TW got maternity leave de mah?

aiyoh, don't say yuri until like tat. maybe she oso hiam danger leh?

yuan lai danger n soap oso...

calkel20

i go hols only buy makan for ppl as souvenirs. less clutter.

bring wife go hol, she sure won't hiam de. hope she can no work soon :o TW got maternity leave de mah?
aiyoh, don't say yuri until like tat. maybe she oso hiam danger leh?

yuan lai danger n soap oso...

Yap. Will commence in Nov for her. Then the rest will see what the boss say.

If Yuri sees Danger21, i think Danger21 is more useful to her than him.

Yaya. Now must go buy paraben free soap like Telur17 like. Seems like a month never shop amazon liao.

Telur17

Yap. Will commence in Nov for her. Then the rest will see what the boss say.

If Yuri sees Danger21, i think Danger21 is more useful to her than him.

Yaya. Now must go buy paraben free soap like Telur17 like. Seems like a month never shop amazon liao.

eh? i got say i like paraben free soap meh? I not as particular as the peeps in the amazon thread lah. some of them really :s22:

as long as its gentle and agrees with bb skin, i'm happy :o currently using mustela (which is a no-no to some of them) and babo botanicals. really like babo botanicals but its a bit sexpensive

calkel20

eh? i got say i like paraben free soap meh? I not as particular as the peeps in the amazon thread lah. some of them really :s22:
as long as its gentle and agrees with bb skin, i'm happy :o currently using mustela (which is a no-no to some of them) and babo botanicals. really like babo botanicals but its a bit sexpensive

Coz i see u buy some liquid stuff, thought u also para para siao. I now thinking wanna buy the feeding pillow bo. May need to tag onto others.

bro, cab back to tainan train stn from salt mountain tainan hw much?

Moi not taxi driver leh. How i know? Best is call for cab, will not overcharge.

Or the other suggestion, BAO cab for one day, will not exceed 3K NTD. Even Hualien cabby charges only 2.5-3K NT for an 8hour session. So that should be the benchmark for 南部地区。

Telur17

Coz i see u buy some liquid stuff, thought u also para para siao. I now thinking wanna buy the feeding pillow bo. May need to tag onto others.

where i can, i try n buy better products. esp for the bbs. but not as particular as some of them lah.

u better ask your wife before you buy the feeding pillow. wait she scold u cos her fren oreadi got for her. :o

personally, i think no need for the pillow. just get a firm pillow to prop up bb can le. when bb is bigger oso cannot use the pillow cos cannot fit comfortably. then the feeding pillow will b a white elephant :o

calkel20

where i can, i try n buy better products. esp for the bbs. but not as particular as some of them lah.

u better ask your wife before you buy the feeding pillow. wait she scold u cos her fren oreadi got for her. :o

personally, i think no need for the pillow. just get a firm pillow to prop up bb can le. when bb is bigger oso cannot use the pillow cos cannot fit comfortably. then the feeding pillow will b a white elephant :o

Ya lor. Wanted to get the cheap 18USD type, when Taiwan using the 2699 price-tag... Big diff.

Also baby sling, now not buying as we are afraid kid get too attached, ho say liao. Cannot even put down must carry non-stop.

Telur17

Ya lor. Wanted to get the cheap 18USD type, when Taiwan using the 2699 price-tag... Big diff.

Also baby sling, now not buying as we are afraid kid get too attached, ho say liao. Cannot even put down must carry non-stop.

bb sling is good ar. won't get too attached as long as you don't always let bb sleep in it

evilduxy

evil here mah? saw gap start their fall sale today. If TW sales similar timing, donno wad clothes he can get in Nov...
planning to get 1 or 2 jeans plus a few tshirts n shorts if available lol..jeans shld be cause even winter got sell lol
133 days to go !!!

Cal: your turn..
12 more days to bergin tw trip if dont count the heng chun camp lol
What time u can pang kang, pang pui , pang sai, pang leo? Dinner with my friend till at least 7. Then lim kopi, abt before 9 can sua diu!
U book ur hualien tix bo?

later cmi gotta bling korean colleague to dinner n ssrr :( nw i guess gotta be in nov lol
haven bought not yet out nw only till 31st oct...guess out later midnight

calkel20

planning to get 1 or 2 jeans plus a few tshirts n shorts if available lol..jeans shld be cause even winter got sell lol
12more days to bergin tw trip if dont count the heng chun camp lol
tml cmi gotta bling korean colleague to dinner n ssrr :( nw i guess gotta be in nov lol
haven bought not yet out nw only till 31st oct...guess out later midnight

Okay don't forget your tix. Hengchun is good. I go on excercise longwalk... Haha!

bb sling is good ar. won't get too attached as long as you don't always let bb sleep in it

We did consider on getting it. After see a baby trying to always cuddle in. Both of us stare and think twice about getting it.:s13:

Gixxerfied

I spare one for u!
https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/1396791_10151743862198727_1389008695_o.jpg[IMG]
Made in Taiwan, by taiwanese.[/QUOTE]

Seems used :eek::eek:

[QUOTE="calkel20, post: 80401390, member: 451272"]I don't need to hear ur history in the making. The more i know, the more nightmare i am going to have.

Danger21 is not a small fella. Doubt he wants bend down, i will intro Yuri to him. :s13:[/QUOTE]

No go before and not interested in going..Same goes for tiongland..

calkel20

Seems used :eek::eek:
No go before and not interested in going..Same goes for tiongland..

Intend to go Incredible India and Tiongland, but well, see when ba. Still not in plan yet

My mum n sis are in India till 20th this month, holiday.

Gixxerfied

Intend to go Incredible India and Tiongland, but well, see when ba. Still not in plan yet

My mum n sis are in India till 20th this month, holiday.

India is actually not bad..Provided u have a local friend to bring you around..Can go their safari..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.