[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 4

wildkev

You n I is not av8d. Those bodoh ppl will think they can do it , but then they go tunnel wa here n there train come will karang kaboh.

But if u ask me walk from shifen waterfall back to shifen, far sia!

I walked twice before, 2nd time is the worst. Reached the waterfall only then we know the waterfall was closing.

calkel20

Oo hw u grab for me :eek:

State the train u wanna take , date and time. Either today or tomorrow, latest is Tuesday ask for u.

If really no tix, go stand in tzechiang train liao. If u kena the taroko n puyuma, ur 440nt tix will be 660nt due to the train law, u be fined 50% for boarding a train without tix.

calkel20

I walked twice before, 2nd time is the worst. Reached the waterfall only then we know the waterfall was closing.

First time walked, not open. Second, need pay. Third was last year, thought special day get free entry. Bo, so walk back lor. Nothing much too. Better off saving e money for a bento...

Got time go golden waterfall better.

evilduxy

State the train u wanna take , date and time. Either today or tomorrow, latest is Tuesday ask for u.

If really no tix, go stand in tzechiang train liao. If u kena the taroko n puyuma, ur 440nt tix will be 660nt due to the train law, u be fined 50% for boarding a train without tix.

Taichung train to hualien time 720am on 1st Nov or any 10*+ train frm Taipei to hualien if can't get at least got time from taichung to get to Taipei

Nychlus

Finally booked my trip le...

14Dec-18Dec = hkg
18Dec-06Jan = taiwan
= $815.70 Hmmm. ...

I don't have a lot of dough compared to u guys lah. Small dough limited time.. macam like budget airline..

Wondering where I shld do new year countdown this year. 2011 at Kaohsiung Dream Mall see 城城, that 为你写诗 guy.. 2012 was quite horrigible in taipei squeezing in and out of the opening toward the stage but shiok to see another ver. of 城城 who 爱不完 and Amei is really Amei-Zing! So anyone doing countdown in Taiwan as well?

evilduxy

14Dec-18Dec = hkg
18Dec-06Jan = taiwan
= $815.70 Hmmm. ...

I don't have a lot of dough compared to u guys lah. Small dough limited time.. macam like budget airline..

Wondering where I shld do new year countdown this year. 2011 at Kaohsiung Dream Mall see 城城, that 为你写诗 guy.. 2012 was quite horrigible in taipei squeezing in and out of the opening toward the stage but shiok to see another ver. of 城城 who 爱不完 and Amei is really Amei-Zing! So anyone doing countdown in Taiwan as well?

U spend more then 3 wks overseas n ur flight alone cause more then 1/2 of mine thus if yrs small dough I wonder what's mine...microscopic dough ?

calkel20

U spend more then 3 wks overseas n ur flight alone cause more then 1/2 of mine thus if yrs small dough I wonder what's mine...microscopic dough ?

He is mitochondria smaller but active. Maybe go there 賣藝!

Gixxerfied

Your one still in flour mode..Haven mix water and egg yet.. :s13:

calkel20

Taichung train to hualien time 720am on 1st Nov or any 10*+ train frm Taipei to hualien if can't get at least got time from taichung to get to Taipei
Siao bo! U should choose tze chiang to shulin then shulin to hualien. Like that then got more options. Ur current choice is very limited.

calkel20

14Dec-18Dec = hkg
18Dec-06Jan = taiwan
= $815.70 Hmmm. ...

I maybe going for flag raising, very likely. Countdown... Maybe not.

evilduxy

Siao bo! U should choose tze chiang to shulin then shulin to hualien. Like that then got more options. Ur current choice is very limited.

to shulin is from taichung?? i go ssrr

k nvm i just google i search frm shulin to hualien also no tix best right nw i can manage to find is per what u suggest previously from taichung to yilan and then yilan to hualien reach ard 1519 ~~

if u help book how u book??u mean on the spot can get tix? cause online every route i check all no tix available

calkel20

to shulin is from taichung?? i go ssrr

k nvm i just google i search frm shulin to hualien also no tix best right nw i can manage to find is per what u suggest previously from taichung to yilan and then yilan to hualien reach ard 1519 ~~

if u help book how u book??u mean on the spot can get tix? cause online every route i check all no tix available
Local train lor. Free seating. Just take taichung to taipei by bus then take train to hualien. Take the tzechiang train from taipei main station, if they say no seats, then take the 自由座。

Coz online is limited seats, still need to ask over counters. If u seriously want, i can ask on 22. If my mrs free, she can ask tomorrow.

evilduxy

Local train lor. Free seating. Just take taichung to taipei by bus then take train to hualien. Take the tzechiang train from taipei main station, if they say no seats, then take the 自由座。

Coz online is limited seats, still need to ask over counters. If u seriously want, i can ask on 22. If my mrs free, she can ask tomorrow.

if shes free tml help me ask, thanks....

rain_myth

Top 10 posters in previous thread :o

Who Posted?
Total Posts: 10,003
Username Posts
calkel20 2,788
Gixxerfied 1,958
fireworks79 1,201
yuri princess 694
Telur17 627
Danger21 431
evilduxy 357
rain_myth 288
justme 155
Kensuke11 113

so satki

i also in top 10

Nychlus

I'm like those who seldom go overseas for the year until the end.. macam last burst of fire lah.. Alwiz luigi one.. Air ticket every year end is alwiz ~$600++.. Also sian bec. all my kawans, cannot make decision until last min.

I maybe going for flag raising, very likely. Countdown... Maybe not.
Flag raising si simi? Last year Xmas in Cingjing was so lomantic.. I didnt get to experience Misty or Starry Minsu since its too popular liao.. But from what I heard its pretty nice isnt it? My farm still not bad lah.. Saw them promoting it at NATAS Fair few months back.. Ming Ging Farm..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.