[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 4

calkel20

I'm like those who seldom go overseas for the year until the end.. macam last burst of fire lah.. Alwiz luigi one.. Air ticket every year end is alwiz ~$600++.. Also sian bec. all my kawans, cannot make decision until last min.
Flag raising si simi? Last year Xmas in Cingjing was so lomantic.. I didnt get to experience Misty or Starry Minsu since its too popular liao.. But from what I heard its pretty nice isnt it? My farm still not bad lah.. Saw them promoting it at NATAS Fair few months back.. Ming Ging Farm..

Means ur friends buey steady all super fly Pilot one. My friends bom pee pee one. Until u see the sotong queen. That one i dun lackaman chiu.

I always find kopi kaki lim kopi coz my fwee time many many except i no money!

Raise flag at 凱道, presidential palace. Very fap 1. Wish to go ssrr. Ai mai?

Nychlus

Means ur friends buey steady all super fly Pilot one. My friends bom pee pee one. Until u see the sotong queen. That one i dun lackaman chiu.

I always find kopi kaki lim kopi coz my fwee time many many except i no money!

Raise flag at 凱道, presidential palace. Very fap 1. Wish to go ssrr. Ai mai?

Ya lor... Go holiday alone also not fun mah... So somehow got some 'agreement' every year end then go.. Even so, also cannot cfm dates.. sigh..

I everytime see u keep flying in and out of taiwan last time.. Like macam Taiwanese liao.. *sexpose sexpose*

Moi still dont understand raise flag.. hmmm.... TWMMs?? XD

Telur17

臭shifu,csi,fw,danger,evil,terlur jiejie...all no paging for me when i not here....sob sob
no leh. u not here they keep sotong here, sotong there. you have made a big impact lor :o
Finally booked my trip le...

14Dec-18Dec = hkg
18Dec-06Jan = taiwan
= $815.70 Hmmm. ...

I don't have a lot of dough compared to u guys lah. Small dough limited time.. macam like budget airline..

Wondering where I shld do new year countdown this year. 2011 at Kaohsiung Dream Mall see 城城, that 为你写诗 guy.. 2012 was quite horrigible in taipei squeezing in and out of the opening toward the stage but shiok to see another ver. of 城城 who 爱不完 and Amei is really Amei-Zing! So anyone doing countdown in Taiwan as well?
:eek: your tix hor is almost the price of my tix from NY to SG leh. still say you no $... I go somewhere emo le...
so satki

i also in top 10

u banker mah. how can not be in top 10?

calkel20

Ya lor... Go holiday alone also not fun mah... So somehow got some 'agreement' every year end then go.. Even so, also cannot cfm dates.. sigh..

I everytime see u keep flying in and out of taiwan last time.. Like macam Taiwanese liao.. *sexpose sexpose*

Moi still dont understand raise flag.. hmmm.... TWMMs?? XD
Ooi know can liao! Mai luan luan jiang hua!

calkel20

no leh. u not here they keep sotong here, sotong there. you have made a big impact lor :o
:eek: your tix hor is almost the price of my tix from NY to SG leh. still say you no $... I go somewhere emo le...
u banker mah. how can not be in top 10?
I cancel all flights go new york nao! Telur17 zeh zeh wait for me!

Banker was more than satki in previous thread! Moi c newcummer nia.

Telur17

I cancel all flights go new york nao! Telur17 zeh zeh wait for me!

Banker was more than satki in previous thread! Moi c newcummer nia.

:s13: but my tickets i bought many months ago. my friend just checked recently. all v ex now :o

calkel20

mlmlwml... moi wan SNSD :D
got figure gt looks got money :D

An lots of plastic/melamine/silicon. Try yuri from Singapore. As of now, fully authentic. In a few years time, i dun know liao!
While stock rast. I m not 馬夫,dun need tank me.

Danger21

An lots of plastic/melamine/silicon. Try yuri from Singapore. As of now, fully authentic. In a few years time, i dun know liao!
While stock rast. I m not 馬夫,dun need tank me.

I rather take plastic :D

Telur17

I dun mind transit many many times... Neber been to nyc! Only florida nia...

come, come. for you, gibe free accom. :o but warn first, I only have airbed for guests.

we transit 1 time in narita. :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.