[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 4

calkel20

Am waiting for Nxt yr march toyko n seoul discount lol

Seoul ish good. At least can czech her out again!
v9WvUAx.jpg

calkel20

Seoul my other fwen say got a lot of gals to see more but jap also good can visit a long time no see fren lol

Both same as long as out of Singapore, it is to enjoy n have a good trip.

An-young kaseyo!

evilduxy

wtf is this??

tix just open hw come so fast not available??

calkel20

wtf is this??

tix just open hw come so fast not available??

Promo ma only 30mins n gone in 60 secs.

Nic deal never the best, so he OT is a waste of chatters time. Normal discount still beat his deals all the time.

Gixxerfied

His deal is just a wayang show to pacify those who kpkb about missing the last promo..

mata_hippo

Hey guys im now goimg to pingxi line ..

Do you think it will be good to doexplore shifen... then take train to jingtong explore... then walk to pingxi station alone the rail?

Gixxerfied

Hey guys im now goimg to pingxi line ..

Do you think it will be good to doexplore shifen... then take train to jingtong explore... then walk to pingxi station alone the rail?

Usually it would be better to start from the last station then end at Shifen..

If you're visiting Houtong then set that as probably the 1st station, then go to the last one then end at Shifen..

mata_hippo

Walk from jingtong to shifen or take train n see see then take train again?

mata_hippo

Missed ruifang stop cuz i was chatting with a solo traveller from hong Kong... now im at toucheng :s22:

wildkev

Walk from jingtong to shifen or take train n see see then take train again?

I walked before from 菁桐 to 平溪. On the way chatted with an old man where he shared the history of shifen to my friend and myself. Good experience. :D

Another time is 十分 to 大華 where you have to walk on the rail track and into the tunnel. Quite exciting trip. There is a sign saying we are not suppose to walk but i heck care.

evilduxy

Promo ma only 30mins n gone in 60 secs.

Nic deal never the best, so he OT is a waste of chatters time. Normal discount still beat his deals all the time.
I meant the tix to hualien -.-

calkel20

I meant the tix to hualien -.-

Huat ah! We were talking abt that yesterday. Either i grab for u or u take local train to yilan then local train to hualien. A good 4-5 hours. Soak in local context!

calkel20

I walked before from 菁桐 to 平溪. On the way chatted with an old man where he shared the history of shifen to my friend and myself. Good experience. :D

Another time is 十分 to 大華 where you have to walk on the rail track and into the tunnel. Quite exciting trip. There is a sign saying we are not suppose to walk but i heck care.
Yes tunnel crossing beware and do it fast! I did walk the direction from shifen in the direction of ruifang, passing one tunnel.

Must know n follow behind the train quickly. Just try not to do it coz it is dangerous, very.

wildkev

Yes tunnel crossing beware and do it fast! I did walk the direction from shifen in the direction of ruifang, passing one tunnel.

Must know n follow behind the train quickly. Just try not to do it coz it is dangerous, very.

Since the frequency of the train is around 1 hour so i did my calculation before I dare to take the risk. :s13:

calkel20

Since the frequency of the train is around 1 hour so i did my calculation before I dare to take the risk. :s13:

You n I is not av8d. Those bodoh ppl will think they can do it , but then they go tunnel wa here n there train come will karang kaboh.

But if u ask me walk from shifen waterfall back to shifen, far sia!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.