[Off Topic] The Longest Chit-Chat Thread in HWC - - - - - - - - Part 17

Mach3.2

Yes that is because now they got this trend of promoting 3g. Last time 2009 when I bought my first prepaid for army use they give me a 2g sim. That was with more bundle talk time and SMS.
Let me explain properly, my 2g sim used to be 2g only, recently someone say their 2g sim can connect to 3g network, so I took my old sim and try, indeed can connect to 3g network.

Edit: I think we on the same channel lol.

mike911

Oh..

I use scissors cut for my mother can use...:s13:

oh. hahas didn't try cause I heard mine was 2g. then I was having a bad time at that time. didn't wanted to risk my live sim card. otherwise cannot retain no. if card becomes unreadable.

Mach3.2

oh. hahas didn't try cause I heard mine was 2g. then I was having a bad time at that time. didn't wanted to risk my live sim card. otherwise cannot retain no. if card becomes unreadable.
If card spoil have to pay 38 dollars for new sim..

zelda1031

ytd got my new iphone today 4g not working liao, need to off 4g to get internet connection :(

koicafex

vq $65 200mbps with iptv and onecall
not bad ma...
free upgrade when they increase the speed too
100mbps last time now 200mbps :p

their router also better than the mio router :s22:

3046936172.png

newmedia server

3046937197.png

vq server

torrent 30mbps/s :s34:

zelda1031

MR i read the thread like a lot of taichi leh
vq i know good but sexpensive :(

than m1 liao lor .... u can check with eli .... he also doing research, his contract ending soon i guess :)

its an os issue. try restore to see if it works. when ios7 first launch got a handful of ppl with this issue

omg @_@ need restore to factory default and setup as new phone ? or just backup and restore will do ?

cyberwave

than m1 liao lor .... u can check with eli .... he also doing research, his contract ending soon i guess :)

omg @_@ need restore to factory default and setup as new phone ? or just backup and restore will do ?

try isolate problem first. restore and setup as new phone.(this process very fast. 5-10mins settle)
if it works then restore ur backup to phone. if after this cannot work means ur backup got issue then must start from new phone lor Q.Q

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.