[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 4

Adam80

Keelung Yellow Duck Updates

To ease the heavy traffic arising from the on-coming yellow duck event, many bus operators had introduce direct bus services.

Following behind Kuokuang bus are; Capital Bus (首都客運) Bus 1573 will travel from Miramar Entertainment Park to Keelung. During peak hours, Capital Bus will have 1 bus every 3-5 minutes. Buses will put on yellow duck display signboards for easy recognition.

In additional, Fuho Bus company will also increase their bus trips (depending on the number of passengers) The Buses are Bus 1550 (Taipei to Keelung) bus 1551 (Xindian to Keelung)

when deflating??
hope can see it during my march trip:o

deepblue_82

anyone knows where can i get the ziplock bag size which i can hand carry on for airplane?

deepblue_82

To put ur detegent? And stuff?

Checked jan 9-11 like no deal. Email states taipei, but circular like never states.

its says 100ml .. then must be in ziplock.. but.. where can i find this type of size.? coz i dont have check in lagg.. only hand carry.. alot of like contacts or body form or sham.. so i need to find the bag..

Gixxerfied

its says 100ml .. then must be in ziplock.. but.. where can i find this type of size.? coz i dont have check in lagg.. only hand carry.. alot of like contacts or body form or sham.. so i need to find the bag..

Wait...

In a 100ml bottle before placing it in a ziplock?

calkel20

Wait...

Buy from ntuc can liao. Normally we dun even carry ziplock, just put in bag can liao. Seldom see security officer so anal one. Except for europe, perhaps.

ger ger

Paisei... duno is this thread the correct to ask

Between taipeiyork, pig home, joggingbear.... which 1 is better? Still cant decide where to stay at taipe

Gixxerfied

Between taipeiyork, pig home, joggingbear.... which 1 is better? Still cant decide where to stay at taipe

Cant help you..Nv stay in anyone of the 3 you mention..

As we always, Cityinn Lumber 1 !!! :s13:

deepblue_82

Wait...

Buy from ntuc can liao. Normally we dun even carry ziplock, just put in bag can liao. Seldom see security officer so anal one. Except for europe, perhaps.

Called law abiding siticent...

New law??

Last trip i just dump them into a plastic bag then in my bag..

coz i nv did pure just hand carry b4.. its for my maldives trip..
i saw its like xx X xx X xx then must carry in hand and show... i am not sure that why i ask u all..

Gixxerfied

i saw its like xx X xx X xx then must carry in hand and show... i am not sure that why i ask u all..

I just dump it in a plastic bag inside my backpack..They did ask me to remove from the bag after xray to SSRR but that was it..

calkel20

Lol...
Cityinn plus I stay 1yr+ ago

All are minsu good to cram many into one room. I tried booking pighome, but must contact thru line. Like not bad, but they are a little slow in replying. So i went ahead with hotel puri instead from xmd area.

calkel20

I just dump it in a plastic bag inside my backpack..They did ask me to remove from the bag after xray to SSRR but that was it..

New law??

Last trip i just dump them into a plastic bag then in my bag..

Rightfully all must empty n show officer. But if u do not carry a lot then ok to siam. 1 bottle must be <=100ml. If not labelled and they think too big, u also must buang immediately. Normally, i dun bring one. Use hotel de.

fireworks79

u sinkies or not sinkies.......army market, emart all haf wat
n nowdays those so-called value shop oso got sell such small container wic come wif zip bag

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.