iHerb free international shipping

wizzyslurpee

Now Foods, ADAM, Superior Men's Multi, 180 Softgels - iHerb.com

this is the best so far from the ingredients i see, none or little undesirable ingredients is used.

harmful ingredients to avoid from one of the forumer excel list, added titantium oxide, maltodextrin, any dextrin/malto ingredients, and magnesium stearate to avoid.

Actually I have been thinking whatever "superior" formulae are necessary. Just like how most people don't actually need multivits, are "superior" formulae an overkill? Currently I am taking ULTRAman from holland and barrett (no lah, Blackwing, not that kind of ultra :p). Got me thinking whether it is too powerful. :s8:

xerref

@wizzyslurpee, maybe you should use the multi-quote function? multiple posts makes the thread move very fast and buries other people's posts.

wizzyslurpee

hahaah. because at first i thought it's a female. I think you guys just assume he's a female.

No lah, he is obviously male when you notice him. Korean males in the spotlight recently all look the same pattern. :p

A recent article says don't waste money on multivitamins: Experts Decisive Against Multivitamins: 'Stop Wasting Money' - James Hamblin - The Atlantic

But this article have no references to any research paper.

i don't know what to eat now. Just-eat-real-food but Singapore food are mostly imported. organic quality meat are expensive. probably only local grown organic vegetables are the healthiest.

Probably only people who are fasting needs multivitamin.

Yah lor, so many conflicting evidence and most people are too stupid and lazy to decide (me included haha).

wizzyslurpee

some girls will like

i have a friend crazy over this guy who looks like a girl:
XXX

Young girls? Objectively, I can't imagine this kind of people as husband material.

But hey, sorry, that's wrong. One should not judge a book by its cover.

---
Your youtube link - This guy got a "manly" image side too that's somewhat different. But yah, nowadays androgynous beauty is quite a mini rage.

hotstuff4u

Hey that's a good idea!

Try try and let us know how it goes (maybe can add honey, oat and green tea powder too)? :s13:

Same as my Mum! She also likes the same bird's nest. You must visit Watsons more often - they have promos on and off and the masks tend to be included.

She also didn't find the snail any special. I also bought many patterns for her... including the common ones, and more exotic ones like snake venom and rock! :eek:

was replying to this

shokbakgoc

@wizzyslurpee, maybe you should use the multi-quote function? multiple posts makes the thread move very fast and buries other people's posts.

Ya I agree, more than half of the whole page is wizzyslurpee's posts.

@wizzyslurpee, can you be selective about your posts? you're burying all other people's posts with your many posts. :s22: I will have to put you in my ignore list soon ;):s13:

hotstuff4u

@wizzyslurpee, can you be selective about your posts? you're burying all other people's posts with your many posts. :s22: I will have to put you in my ignore list soon ;):s13:

I dun think he should be selective lah..just that he put in effort to write a good post...I am thankful that he gives good insight also...

shokbakgoc

I dun think he should be selective lah..just that he put in effort to write a good post...I am thankful that he gives good insight also...

actually mobile no multi quote function ...

good insight like whether the guy is good looking or not? :s8:
I'm not the only one who observed that his many posts are burying other people's posts.

switch to desktop mode on your mobile and you can multi-quote. pls do everyone here a favour and use multi quote so your posts don't bury others.

wizzyslurpee

@xerref: I go through the posts sequentially like most people (I am guessing). For someone following the thread, he will go through every post and page anyway so there will be no issue of "burying". Look for my avatar and skip all my posts quickly if you are not interested to read what I type.

I have been using multi quotes for the same person where possible but don't fine me 10 cents for every time I don't. If I notice someone making a few posts one after another, I will multi-quote the series. You only see my posts together because I type fast and because my posts come in together and are more real-time.

"When you wear sunglasses, you see the world through a filter." ~ Anonymous

But thanks for your suggestion, I will try to pay closer attention.

wizzyslurpee

Great, personal attacks. :s22:

Blame the rabbit if you are the tortoise. I totally get it. :s13:

Like I suggested earlier to x*, look for my avatar and skip all my posts. They are pretty easy to spot. :D

xerref

But thanks for your suggestion, I will try to pay closer attention.

Whether it is unintentional or not, I have missed quite a few people's posts and only noticed them when they pop up in later replies. This is a forum, I will like it to be as readable as possible. I do not mind your chatter with other members, i just wish it was less cluttered.

also, your replies are so defensive. chill out bro, worse come to worse i'll just take up shokbakgoc's suggestion.

good insight like whether the guy is good looking or not? :s8:
I'm not the only one who observed that his many posts are burying other people's posts.

switch to desktop mode on your mobile and you can multi-quote. pls do everyone here a favour and use multi quote so your posts don't bury others.

wizzyslurpee

Thanks hotstuff. Gam xia.

(Come to think of it, it's kinda *ns*lt*ng to ask pple to be selective in what they say - you are implying that you are superior, that what you have to say is more important than what others have to say.)

yes, but as you can see from my test post, my signature doesnt appear if i post from my mobile. only if i switch to desktop mode, it is shown. see below.

LOL so this is all about the signature? Say so lah. Now we see the tail. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.