The Hair Thread - Part 3

exterminazn

I find tt I don't need to use sss anymore these days. GD alone can alr, big fan of the product haha.

The hold is oki, and like dunno who told me, as the day progresses it won't be so dry anymore. The resetting pliability is shiok too!

But I just left it out in the open for a day, today too rush to work. Now the top abit solidify alr :(

Sian... But at least I didn't find any baby roaches feasting inside hahahaha

my SSS also put 1 side..... GD and quicksand does the job for my hair. Combo with Powerpoint spray if need longer hold and Kanebo shampoo = epic win

TheMediator

I find tt I don't need to use sss anymore these days. GD alone can alr, big fan of the product haha.

The hold is oki, and like dunno who told me, as the day progresses it won't be so dry anymore. The resetting pliability is shiok too!

But I just left it out in the open for a day, today too rush to work. Now the top abit solidify alr :(

Sian... But at least I didn't find any baby roaches feasting inside hahahaha

haha! roach feasted on my spongewax not GD! SW got like yummy lotion smell so maybe the roach like more.
Yup, remember to cap on your next bottle... I also forgot to cap on my previous one then harden ttm, not only the top, the entire product wasn't as soft as b4 alr :(

cherryboom

a couple of stylist told me to 电头发 cause they say my hair abit flat :s13:

电头发 in english is call what ah ? I prefer to do it at my usual salon, dont know how to tell them :o

and usually the style will last how long ?

it is call electrocute the hair

iV3RsOn

woohoo today all so quiet!!!

xdLW5YB.gif

kampong boi

actually I find that GD a bit to the sticky side and water does not wash off as easily as compared to 1-2 other wax that I have used before, but still easy to wash off using water.

kingcarlos

Just got my SSS from TPJ. very nice packing along with greeting card for xmas. really noe how to do business, also plus a sample of kanebo shampoo. smells really good.

deaththeorist

actually I find that GD a bit to the sticky side and water does not wash off as easily as compared to 1-2 other wax that I have used before, but still easy to wash off using water.
Yea I agree. But Whatme that time say the redken aerate cream mousse. I use that one before using gd. Water only can rinse off everything!

x3dnd3x

Any other products other than SSS can incease volume outlook? I want to have more volume outlook! :o

Andy0601a

anyone bought from sg.ozcosmetics.com before?

Looking at their goldwell and paul mitchell range.

kampong boi

U got put shampoo???

what do you mean? of course if I shower at the end of the day will shampoo + conditioner. what I mean is when initially you wet your whole body with water, the wax does not come out as easily as other wax. need to do some scrubbing or massage before it feels like the product is worn off or "clean"

I ever tried one wax or clay, must shampoo 2x then can feel "clean". 1st time shampoo like no foam in the hair :( must wash off then shampoo again.

or did I use too much GD? :s11:

iV3RsOn

what do you mean? of course if I shower at the end of the day will shampoo + conditioner. what I mean is when initially you wet your whole body with water, the wax does not come out as easily as other wax. need to do some scrubbing or massage before it feels like the product is worn off or "clean"

I ever tried one wax or clay, must shampoo 2x then can feel "clean". 1st time shampoo like no foam in the hair :( must wash off then shampoo again.

Haha dunno. I no feeling. Kanebo shampoo is ***** good. I wet my body and hair liao I ji tao whack Kanebo liao.

Everyday I will rush home cos of Kanebo shampoo.

True story

deaththeorist

That's how it is for me when I use gd ar....

whatme

p1lMIzf.jpg

Today met leejhong again! Nice catch up again!

I ordered carbolic silky shampoo as well as PP spray to replenish my stock as i going to use finish my 2nd can of PP spray.

Something special this time is... The HeadColour Superhard spray!
Heard it has stronger hold but alittle shinier.

Bought both PP and Headcolour extra 1 more bottle as back up stock for me! :D

I think my hair style can last longer with this new spray!

As usual, he explained in detail during meet up and teaching me what to do for each products. Very nice of him mannnnnnn!!

Thanks TPJ!! (ThePrettyJerk)

Will give my review on Headcolour Superhard spray soon.. ( can't wait to use it!! hehehe)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.