[Off Topic] The Longest Chit-Chat Thread in HWC - - - - - - - - Part 17

Mach3.2

No lah, I actually wanted to splurge $800 on a new iem. Went to stereo demo w30, w40 and um30 pro. None of them produce the bass that I'm lookin for. The nices subwoofer kind of bass, can go low and also not so tight but smooth bass that would be the Shure se846. But the treble is too harsh for me. And with that price tag I rather go ciem.

So now I think I will keep my westone 3. Probably reshell it lol. Still love the bass.
I see..

Hope I like it, being shipped by UPS, should be better than I parcel....

koicafex

i going sell away mine soon
everything
iRiver AK100 > VorzugeDuo > CPC > SE535LTD

poor liao that's why D=

anyway nobody interested in jaben bundle ah
$230 for DT880 pro + stand or heaven 5 + pelican 1010 micro case

ilovewhales

everything

poor liao that's why D=

Bo leh. U wanna sell ur ak ar?

EatSnakeWarrior

everything

poor liao that's why D=

means what, pay 230 for the DT880 + stand + case? :s11:

koicafex

means what, pay 230 for the DT880 + stand + case? :s11:

Ya... so it sort of means you buy the DT 880 + stand or heaven 5 + 1010 for $230. And his AK120 is worth bundle price-$230.

Christmas Special 1: $998
1. Astell&Kern AK120 Mook Demo unit
2. Beyerdynamic DT880Pro
3. CrossRoads Headphone stand

Christmas Special 2: $998
1. Astell&Kern AK120 Mook Demo unit
2. Final Audio Design Heaven V
3. Pelican 1010 Micro Case

got 2 bundle ma :s13:

tarui04

P9drGr6.jpg

royfrosty

Yes better hoot now before price jack up. In amazon all prices have increase due to shortage.

Farm coin they chose amd cards because they can lower the cost of the setup.

Like if I were to buy 780ti $999 I will take a longer time to cover my loss.

If I buy a 290x $800++ I already have a head start $100++. Thats like 1 bitcoin worth.

Clone_

Yes better hoot now before price jack up. In amazon all prices have increase due to shortage.

If I buy a 290x $800++ I already have a head start $100++. Thats like 1 bitcoin worth.

amd card better at mining than nvidia, not because of the price difference

Jian19

Actually is amd card farm faster ~ :s22:

royfrosty

Ah then that explains also. Cause I was listening to so many videos online also. They were saying about cost. So that was what I thought. Didnt hear which farm faster.

Ark Law

Just when I thought Dyson was an elite vacuum, I experience an even more elite vacuum that puts Dyson to shame...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.