heatzz

haoren

u can unlock the heroes by defeating AI.

no trading atm, but i doubt it will be added. if cards are tradable, players will buy lesser packs.

rarity can see from the gem in the centre. :D

blood imp is good and so annoying. :o

if you are new, you can read this guide. definitely will help u a lot.

Hearthstone for Beginners (Guide and Resource) : hearthstone

Blood imp can irritate players. But if they got aoe most likely is finished

nnafiy

Blood imp can irritate players. But if they got aoe most likely is finished

if blood imp dies together with other minions due to AOE, the other minions keep their +1 health.

i think blizzard needs to fix this.

SUNDAYCOUPLE

Hi, add me SUNDAYCOUPLE#1377

Trying to learn warlock giant deck at the moment. Would appreciate any advice :)

cbu

actually idk if aldor sunkeeper can work leh... there was once, i used humility on a lightspawn. nothing changed... still a 5/5 lol

don't know is bug or working as intended...

working as intended.
lightspawn's ability is continuous.
so for one mico second, the attack drop to one and lightspawn's ability kicks back in.

but it would work against Inner Fire since it is one time only.

panda_hippo

actually idk if aldor sunkeeper can work leh... there was once, i used humility on a lightspawn. nothing changed... still a 5/5 lol

don't know is bug or working as intended...

It's not a bug. I was watching trump's stream just now and someone tried to use humility on the lightspawn too. A mistake that count be prevented though.

panda_hippo

Just went 8-0 in arena using a priest deck. Thanks to everyone here who recommended me to watch trump's stream. Gonna continue the run again tomorrow. :D

Hikikomori

5 consecutive wins using my Hunter deck in causal game get 60 gold.
:):):)
got a snake trap card from deck =/

heatzz

5 consecutive wins using my Hunter deck in causal game get 60 gold.
:):):)
got a snake trap card from deck =/

You know the game is over when u kena turn 1 coin Buzzar, turn 2 snake trap where you have no spell to deal with the buzzar, kena once....

Weaboo

For some reason when playing against mage, always curse and swear her, very frustrating with freeze mechanics & mirror image.

EDITED:
ESGN? Wtf is this
ESGN HS Fight Night Preview

Some esport tournament held in berlin featuring games like Hearthstone, Street Fighter and etc... looks like some big production with cheap budget.

mirror image most xialan..

turn 1, 2 minions with taunt + 2 hp

drag until he got all his minions out

Weaboo

any1 think nat pagle is a ******* useless card? mana tide totem even though is 1 mana more expensive, it is less rare & guarantees a card draw

panda_hippo

Considering that I am a newbie and this is only my third arena run, I am rather pleased with this result. Obviously not as satki as some of the more experienced players here, I still got quite a lot to learn. :o

u2v44Ge.jpg

iridiot

Considering that I am a newbie and this is only my third arena run, I am rather pleased with this result. Obviously not as satki as some of the more experienced players here, I still got quite a lot to learn. :o

u2v44Ge.jpg
Wa 3rd run 12 wins liao :0

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.