Hooted a Sony UHS-1 32SD from Simlim sony gallery.
Read is up to 94mb.
Write is up to 45mb.
This is what i got...
lol
Liked your pic coz of jessica's wink and not coz of ur R/W speeds...
Hooted a Sony UHS-1 32SD from Simlim sony gallery.
Read is up to 94mb.
Write is up to 45mb.
This is what i got...
lol
Yes Google do revise and make minor amendments to their Nexus phone design occassionally. AFAIK Nexus 4 was the first (not sure about Galaxy Nexus and previous) to experience such treatment, with additional notches on the edges to raise the phone back cover from touching the table surface.See on xda until siao lol. Got batch differences meh? Isn't it all about manufacturing tolerances, and those "bad button" phones just happen to be on the upper tolerance limit![]()
S$66 .
$568 - lumia 1020
$98 - lumia 925
All the price difference is only 1GB more ram & better cam? Only 3rd party apps I have on my fruitfone are Mercury web browser, Bakado barcode scanner, Flashlight and SG NextBus. Wonder if WP8 is a viable platform for me at reasonable cost
$568 - lumia 1020
$98 - lumia 925
All the price difference is only 1GB more ram & better cam? Only 3rd party apps I have on my fruitfone are Mercury web browser, Bakado barcode scanner, Flashlight and SG NextBus. Wonder if WP8 is a viable platform for me at reasonable cost
Which brand dun have QC problem one??? In fact the re-design N5 is better than the first batch le.
I still thinking whether to dump my 5S for a N5. For android i only got for google made phone or sony.

Just go for Xperia Z1 / Z2
Sony is calling out for you, what is 5s and n5?![]()
With plan?
iFruit 5S, Nexus 5
Nope. Not on plan, but getting a fone off my mum's recontract. Then she'll get my sis 4S. Now leaning towards the Lumia 925 (wallet friendly, esp for NS year), but can't find any decent screen protectors...
Moto G sounds goot~Just get moto g, let's queue up together okay? :x

Just get moto g, let's queue up together okay? :x
Moto G sounds goot~![]()
3G no cap nao, i can get 5Mbps+~ at times~8GB, no LTE![]()

3G no cap nao, i can get 5Mbps+~ at times~![]()
8GB cannot make it~But 8GB, is downgrade from iFruit 3GS 16GB
Anw, looks like gonna hoot Prostitute #925 later from 10kkj mall. Budget smartphone with NS starting later this year, so I guess I might as well don't splurge on top-end an Android phone
8GB cannot make it~
Put a few .flac up lorry riao~![]()