[Off Topic] The Longest Chit-Chat Thread in HWC - - - - - - - - Part 17

royfrosty

Sure bo? dun csb me leh

Its true. Warranty card is useless already. Now all go by receipt. And the serial number that sg bring in. And they will know whether that serial number is sg de or overseas.

BlurKillerEX

Yup been keeping only receipts for the past 6-7 years or so. Never filled any warranty card or stuff like that before. RMA all just show receipt

robolee

All my item die either on 5 yrs or never die at all so warrenty to me has always being useless to me. Hahahahaha.

Swordsman

Disturbing sia the face.

don't discriminate me.. :(:(:(

my face either

Joker_smile.jpg

something like this face will appear if im being "forced" to put on a "smile"

or

hulk_angry_by_halz2013-d4fpy96.png

this face will appear if im ******* dulan (don't worry rarely happened)
or

tumblr_mh5x8lceUf1rf785do1_500.gif

most of the time my face is like this. (sian mode)
choose 1. =:p

bonus face

tumblr_m8q4i4Kbc01qamhyd.jpg

will only appear if strike toto 1st prize, big sweep 1st prize or lin chi ling do strip dance in front of me.

Swordsman

Dunno man, tomorrow go sls grab ODD..

The one at cyberactive knn chop carrot sia, $29 for bare drive + CD... :s22:

$39 for the asus w/ box~ :s22:

cyberactive is for those who don want to go sls and buy things chop chop.

go sls who buy from cyberactive siah ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.