Gixxerfied
mine is npgt leh......hahaha
Tok cock sing song play mahjong only roh...

Dont say pic here, not even on ur fb..
mine is npgt leh......hahaha

Hello everyone..![]()
post 14 degree temperature at yangmingshan ..and im wearing sandal and short can bor? hahahaha
ya i also dont like Taiwan's Orh Ah Jian. they will pour alot of sauce on it so its not crispy n the sauce itself is not nice.Oh..the orh ah jian...kns bhj~
Fried egg with veg with very liquid oyster sos...
ya i also dont like Taiwan's Orh Ah Jian. they will pour alot of sauce on it so its not crispy n the sauce itself is not nice.

Still waiting for what?
Waiting for Whisper Zeh Zeh to give you her whisper ah?
O 菜,how's your weekend?
Can tell them to put little bit enough liao. Their style different ma. But their Or Luak... Huge... Ours... so small...![]()
Sick leh.. Sleep a lot today..tonight sure night owl..![]()
Maybe next year can see roh...
Now still waiting for last year de sea of cloud picture from Alishan..
Ermmm, lack of 阿宗 or 一度赞??
Huai sick? What happen to chiu?Sick leh.. Sleep a lot today..tonight sure night owl..![]()
Sauce sweet orThe sauce too sweet..
Still you want to wait? I think forget it. It's not going to happen.
Hmm... I think both ba. Best combination!

I already gave up hope last year...
She i think nv follow the 七七四十九天 routine..
Jin stress...
Yday too bz
Today too relax (until can use hp recce hotel,for next trip)
Huai sick? What happen to chiu?
Sauce sweet orTake a pick!you sweeter?
If I say I sweeter..Garfield will spit out his ydz soup..![]()
hahhaa thought im the only one dont like their orh wha jian~~~
but i like their 米粉,going to go this coming thursday!
If I say I sweeter..Garfield will spit out his ydz soup..![]()