Price still rather steep compared to M1 (when the latter also provides ASUS RT-N66U router for free)
Yeah, $65 for 300mbps.. But then again, the experience before that is different though. At least for me when i jumped from ST to MR...
Price still rather steep compared to M1 (when the latter also provides ASUS RT-N66U router for free)

any steam games
indie rpg with great voice or dialogue and plus tons of choices/endings to recommend ?
VQ sir?isp who throttle bit torrent speed, i won't sign..
I'm largely unaffected..the amount of singtel router wifi SSIDs around my area.... -.-

I'm largely unaffected..
Because i'm on 3Mbps cable~![]()
won a iphone 5S 64 gb![]()
I resorting to powerline also hahah parents die die dun let me trunk or lay cable on the floor

Swee lah!won a iphone 5S 64 gb![]()

How your CF going??get good router and wifi lo
bo bian
that time i told my dad
pa, i spend $500+ on router and wifi adapter ah
or u wan i spend $30 on cable and $30 on trunking
he choose 2nd option and even trunk himself![]()

Shady shushu!!!!
SELL SELL SELL!
wa shady so heng
sell moi cheap cheap ke yi ma![]()
Swee lah!
Sell liao can BBBMTL moar hardware~![]()