July BTO 2014 Sembawang - Sun Natura

mohd8207

Estimate how long to walk to sun plaza huh?
Not long.my walking pace ard 6 mins.is those slow maybe 8 min. But i notice between bto n sun plaza also got small makan place.i think got many chinese makan there.

littlenini

yup, i've already planned for my next sep 2014 bto will be hougang (buangkok) cos i dun really like jurong west & bukit batok.

let's pray hard together & we can save our future $10 for whatever sai bto project as long as we can get a good queue no for this sun natura. :)

actually littlenini, i just wanna tell u tat hougang is still classified as non mature area as per what mohd8207 bro and haato89 sis told u. so no worries on this. ;)

Oic. Then I think hougang should be very hot for 2 rooms in the coming bto.

AceyourMaths

Hmm must think carefully when choose flat.cannot face mrt track.especially for 4 roomer like me.if not can go crazy😃😃

Not every track is as bad though. Sometimes SMRT carry out track maintenance and it will get better. Sometimes they install sound barriers.

And some tracks are better than others. It also depends on whether the trains normally slow down, accelerate or move at constant speed at those tracks.

mohd8207

Not every track is as bad though. Sometimes SMRT carry out track maintenance and it will get better. Sometimes they install sound barriers.

And some tracks are better than others. It also depends on whether the trains normally slow down, accelerate or move at constant speed at those tracks.
Thks for the info.it helps alot when making decision.u apply how many room?

AceyourMaths

Thks for the info.it helps alot when making decision.u apply how many room?

Already got my BTO from last year. Now i troll around forums advising people against breeding grounds, stinky waterway in punggol (joking only), aircraft, train and expressway noise.

mohd8207

Already got my BTO from last year. Now i troll around forums advising people against breeding grounds, stinky waterway in punggol (joking only), aircraft, train and expressway noise.
Ic.thks.if got gd small q no i will go check the noise level myself.now i worry lah.if sembawang 4 rm has more flat than all the 1st n 2nd timer conbine is it confirm all of those apply 100percent confirm get.for 4 rm there is 397 flat and total 226 application.

AceyourMaths

Ic.thks.if got gd small q no i will go check the noise level myself.now i worry lah.if sembawang 4 rm has more flat than all the 1st n 2nd timer conbine is it confirm all of those apply 100percent confirm get.for 4 rm there is 397 flat and total 226 application.

First timer confirm get. Second timer should also get all the remaining places...

CYNDI LEE

No worry you sure can get cos undersubscribed, you can start checking which units you want to select lol

CYNDI LEE

Hmm must think carefully when choose flat.cannot face mrt track.especially for 4 roomer like me.if not can go crazy😃😃
Actually I don't mind near MRT track is good to have some "noise" cos if stay alone too quiet can be scary too. If face MRT track is unblock lei good lei. Really hope I can go down select this round wz small no heee....pray pray

jonnieboy

Which floor u all getting?

I think we are awesome cause we are the ones that have the least people applying and already started a thread on our area. :D

mohd8207

Actually I don't mind near MRT track is good to have some "noise" cos if stay alone too quiet can be scary too. If face MRT track is unblock lei good lei. Really hope I can go down select this round wz small no heee....pray pray
I got strong feeling u n all of the singles here will get small q nos.lets us all pray hard.n when get dont forget to belanja treat makan ok😉😉

mohd8207

Which floor u all getting?

I think we are awesome cause we are the ones that have the least people applying and already started a thread on our area. :D
Aiming for high floor...near bus stop..near eating house ...bro think we both the only one going for 4rm.the rest here are singles aiming for 2 rooms.lets us pray they all here also get their 2 rooms ok.cheers😃😃

CYNDI LEE

Aiming for high floor...near bus stop..near eating house ...bro think we both the only one going for 4rm.the rest here are singles aiming for 2 rooms.lets us pray they all here also get their 2 rooms ok.cheers😃😃

Tks mohd8207 ;)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.