4 pax then it's $60 nett lor
Anyone keen on claymore let me know. Trying to form a table of 4.
一个字 ... 崭![]()
thanks.
you just gave me assurance.
I'm going there too this week.
my chinese not good.. what is that word meaning? chop?
er.. dont forget usually after toons's visit, the standard will drop wor.

4 pax then it's $60 nett lor
Anyone keen on claymore let me know. Trying to form a table of 4.
Me, count me in. When har?
Count me in tyvm
Sat night cos they have alaskan king crab legs for dinner on Sats. Okay with you guys? If we can get 4, then we fix on a sat where everyone can make it, 16, 23 or 30 Aug.
zhǎn
[方言]∶好〖good〗。如:做孩子们的棉衣这种布是很崭的
Although used in this manner, it is actually pronounced as the 4th sound rather than 3rd ... if i am not mistaken![]()
Tat is a long time ago. Now my appetite like chicken ... peck peck peck, full liao![]()

zhǎn
[方言]∶好〖good〗。如:做孩子们的棉衣这种布是很崭的
Although used in this manner, it is actually pronounced as the 4th sound rather than 3rd ... if i am not mistaken![]()
Tat is a long time ago. Now my appetite like chicken ... peck peck peck, full liao![]()
I think he meant 赞.![]()
O I am thinking if that look like the word From 'bai zan ji' like chop steamed chicken.like description for guarantee+chop
Haha.nvm.. learnt something
Maybe you slimmer and small waist so appetite also smaller? Then Will you still eat buffet much or going change Ala carte soon
Oo. Lol. Just saw this!
Okok
For claymore any telco offers still?

I'm a hardcore yaogui.Qoo10 got ice cream buffet $3.90. Going on WednesdayI think jin worth it... buy 1 tub of ice cream already that price

Think you got me confused with someone else or too long never join us liao. Come to tink of it, the last time i ate with you was at the old edge right?
Buffet FOREVER!!!I'm a hardcore yaogui.
Not tat i know of. This yr, all the telco bday treats suck![]()
16 august for now. Why not earlier?