Hold on there...Aiseh!!!
Quite fast sia...
Can post a picture here? i have bad imagination skills >_<

Hold on there...Aiseh!!!
Quite fast sia...
Can post a picture here? i have bad imagination skills >_<

Seal ok, but the right canal a little hard to insert...One side of your ear canal indeed different sia..
But both got a seal right?

Seal ok, but the right canal a little hard to insert...
Next week go back sort it out loh.![]()
Send the tips back can liao?Another 2-3 weeks without iem?![]()
Seal ok, but the right canal a little hard to insert...
Next week go back sort it out loh.![]()

My right canal goes in straight it seems...But when you wear your silicone tip, your right canal not loose ah??
Seems like your right canal larger
Just like my right canal, its slightly larger than left ear. lol!
My right canal goes in straight it seems...
see the first bend there, after the first bend it's still straight, not like my left canal, my left canal goes in at a angle.
Silicon is kind of loose, but the odd shape of my right ear canal didn't help at all...
I didn't look at the impressions...You were able to see your own impression done right? Got any diff bo?

I didn't look at the impressions...![]()

So far the level of sealing is about the same level as foam...Haha!
No choice liao~
As usual, wear for a week and see still got any issues before going refit.
Learnt it after my refitting issues resolved that time.
So far the level of sealing is about the same level as foam...
Don't know should expect a better seal boh, since it's just the tip part that is custom...

Rubick say should have better seal...Sorry ah, i still very newbie to these.
But if its about the same level as foam, isnt good already??
Need invite a expert here to consult![]()

Rubick say should have better seal...![]()

Actually I'm ok with the level of seal, it's just that it's a little hard to get the right side in...Oh...
Nevermind, don't sad..
This kind of thing sometimes do kena hiccups
Get your refit done soon and enjoy can liao![]()

What do you mean oxidizing green algae?Does transparent clear shell oxidize with green algae after some time.

What do you mean oxidizing green algae?
Algae is a biological organism, and cannot be formed through oxidation of acrylic shells.
I'm sure acrylic won't oxidize too.