IOS/ Android Summoners War: Sky Arena

Kyubi

Orh. Then train more ba. Level 22 Rina still quite useful. She was my main mob for quite long (used 6* one in my team to clear fairmon hell), just that not helpful once you rise in arena to gold star or red star level.

Oh no.. My rina already 30 awaken liao..

Sauzan

At lower ranks, full energy is good, until you can get violent runes with alot of HP%, then you switch to violent/energy

Cl4ym0r3

Trolling event

Farm at first map

x2 Forest Keeper, Monster flower and 1 water inugami, the other 2 no drop. :s13::s13:

Gomamon

ya sia stupid event

i thought use scroll summon can collect reward liao

end up must hunt :mad::(:sad:

Jarlaxle

the ppl at 65 sibei dao ley.

they see im not chiobu. no one wants to add me!

Boon Sim

Wind death knight very good? :s11:

Not really. Usually use as food for fire. But in the absence of a second reviver, a tanky Briand can be used as a secondary reviver if your entire AD team is tanky. But offense wise quite useless, and can't heal. Wind archangel best.

Oh no.. My rina already 30 awaken liao..

I meant user level, not mob level. Because those user level below 40 usually find problems to defeat tanky Rina

what runes do u guy use for fire death knight?

Best combo is violent/endure with energy%

the ppl at 65 sibei dao ley.

they see im not chiobu. no one wants to add me!

in the first place... r u even a bu?

Kyubi

Not really. Usually use as food for fire. But in the absence of a second reviver, a tanky Briand can be used as a secondary reviver if your entire AD team is tanky. But offense wise quite useless, and can't heal. Wind archangel best.

I meant user level, not mob level. Because those user level below 40 usually find problems to defeat tanky Rina

my fire dk all energy runes with HP% lol didn't know on using violent rune hmm..

Boon Sim

my fire dk all energy runes with HP% lol didn't know on using violent rune hmm..

Energy ok also. But violent better because above 12k extortion... doesn't really matter anymore. What you need is violent to have more turns to cooldown the extortion skill faster.

Jarlaxle

hehe oops.
yah im not a ger to begin with! but i guess no diff with less chio ones too! LOL

Kyubi

Energy ok also. But violent better because above 12k extortion... doesn't really matter anymore. What you need is violent to have more turns to cooldown the extortion skill faster.

But that will mean it's hp will reduce also right?

Boon Sim

But that will mean it's hp will reduce also right?

if u have 3x63%=189%, then losing 2x set of energy is only 30%. So after the math for 6* level 40 Arnold base hp at 11,700, the difference of the 30% loss is only ~1,000 hp, and getting extra turns is much better.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.