plexxor
gxgx. i opened ard 20 scrolls today and only got a wind death knight. no more scrolls liao...![]()
Wind death knight very good?

gxgx. i opened ard 20 scrolls today and only got a wind death knight. no more scrolls liao...![]()

Orh. Then train more ba. Level 22 Rina still quite useful. She was my main mob for quite long (used 6* one in my team to clear fairmon hell), just that not helpful once you rise in arena to gold star or red star level.
why so difficult to farm the noob mobs one
knn i want fire inu farm so long dont want give me
i want noob mobs farm a few times gimme water inu
i hate this game![]()

Trolling event
Farm at first map
x2 Forest Keeper, Monster flower and 1 water inugami, the other 2 no drop.![]()

At lower ranks, full energy is good, until you can get violent runes with alot of HP%, then you switch to violent/energy
Wind death knight very good?![]()
Oh no.. My rina already 30 awaken liao..
what runes do u guy use for fire death knight?
the ppl at 65 sibei dao ley.
they see im not chiobu. no one wants to add me!
my fire dk all energy runes with HP% lol didn't know on using violent rune hmm..Not really. Usually use as food for fire. But in the absence of a second reviver, a tanky Briand can be used as a secondary reviver if your entire AD team is tanky. But offense wise quite useless, and can't heal. Wind archangel best.
I meant user level, not mob level. Because those user level below 40 usually find problems to defeat tanky Rina
Best combo is violent/endure with energy%
in the first place... r u even a bu?
my fire dk all energy runes with HP% lol didn't know on using violent rune hmm..
Not really. Usually use as food for fire. But in the absence of a second reviver, a tanky Briand can be used as a secondary reviver if your entire AD team is tanky. But offense wise quite useless, and can't heal. Wind archangel best.
I meant user level, not mob level. Because those user level below 40 usually find problems to defeat tanky Rina
Best combo is violent/endure with energy%
in the first place... r u even a bu?
ya sia stupid event
i thought use scroll summon can collect reward liao
end up must hunt![]()
hehe oops.
yah im not a ger to begin with! but i guess no diff with less chio ones too! LOL
Energy ok also. But violent better because above 12k extortion... doesn't really matter anymore. What you need is violent to have more turns to cooldown the extortion skill faster.
hahaha. not a girl then tough to add high level friends de. all damn cheehong.
But that will mean it's hp will reduce also right?
If i yandao eva will add me?