duriand24
Why these lobsters look so much yummy than our previous trip?Something to spur you on ... go robin go!!!
Robin,
What about Hilton instead?
Why these lobsters look so much yummy than our previous trip?Something to spur you on ... go robin go!!!
Why these lobsters look so much yummy than our previous trip?
Robin,
What about Hilton instead?
Think u need to buy air ticket one lah.
Hilton is good for me as I have not been there, maybe they have improved on their lobster, otherwise, just go for the crabs. I don't mind Line, Marine means seafood?
Other places like The Olive Tree, Marriot, or even the Market buffet at City Hall? Except for 12 Dec, I will be going to the Edge, I should be free then.
Robin,
Confirm for me. Your numbering is wrong.
Lol.....corrected

He too eager to go liao
Thanks robin for the lobang!
Anytime see u guys in peony jade on tuesday
Robin, pls remove Dennyz from the Hilton outing. Thanks
Why these lobsters look so much yummy than our previous trip?
Hilton 1 for 1 Promo
23 NOV sunday 12-3pm hilton sunday brunch robin & toon table combine 8 pax, 4 parking slot FOC
1.robin
2.toon
3.durian(with car park)
4.Prayer(with car park)
alaska King Crab
Lobster
Foie gras
Porchetta of Sucking Pig Roast
Roasted prime ribs
Milk fed lamb
I ate the ah soon lor 29 hokkien mee at geylang yesterday.
Not say so fantastic as reviewers love to say.