The Official Dota 2 Thread [NO SALES] - Part 8

BurNIng

Maelstrom accelerate your farm so much more than a deso. A snowball item for sniper.
lol snowball, I'd rather get a yasha for the atk speed, cheap cheap and can build into manta later on.

Sent from GAGT Android App

BurNIng

=O i wasn't even in the same game before.
chiu must be crazy or retarded. :s22:
want challenge? make it to TI main event before talking.
10553328_642654345832392_8344624968887311990_n.jpg
knn why put my face there, got copyright de leh

BurNIng

Left: Firefirefire
Center: Oishi
Right: Freezing

Doesn't have your face? Maybe look alike.
** you tell me that's Oishi, that's the best looking player in the competitive scene, Mushi himself! Who the hell is Oishi sia, pizza ah! But iceiceice really satki here, should keep his shades on all the time

HeyYouThere

Join the trivia channel and you'd be surprised. Some guys there even know what's nature prophet name from the get go.

Hmm get go is something like from beginning. So I'm guessing Furion?

Anyway those who PMed me, I'll add you tonight when I'm home! Best is can pm ur steam ID. And i rly dk got what hero items leh. Most is just 0.03 commons

Me Shiat Brix

too bad. i only play with kawaii girls, wear skirt sit on moi lap one.
we 2 cannot bee beeff.....cuz kaixin is bff with jasmine le :o:o:o

lame, your mom also bff with my dick. still can be bff with other peoples dick also leh :s13: low mmr scrub

Where got time everyday can play 10 matches like you. I come back from class stress already play 1-2 game then go for work.

play a lot if lose also lose. play little if lose also lose. whats your point ah? I thought you like to hao lian say you vry upz leaderboard player etc etc then how come keep lose

why ley no money to pay people to boost your acc liao?:s13::s13:

sacredrays

lol sia.. just now played a match and my whole team kept diving when we downed 2 lanes of rax, giving enemy lots of gold/exp till they get 2 or 3 more core items each.. damn funny but later very scared of losing.. :s13::s13::s22:

soupdude

Hmm get go is something like from beginning. So I'm guessing Furion?

Anyway those who PMed me, I'll add you tonight when I'm home! Best is can pm ur steam ID. And i rly dk got what hero items leh. Most is just 0.03 commons
Yup from the get go is a phrase that means from the start almost instantly.
Furion was his Dota 1 name. Valve will get sued hard since malfurion was so iconic. His name was tequoia for awhile before valve removed it for unknown reasons. Much like how witch doctor is zhar something.
The trivia channel does ask things like base attack, starting armor and experience needed to reach lvl 16. It's quite fun actually. You guys should check it out.

Lil_d3viLz

lame, your mom also bff with my dick. still can be bff with other peoples dick also leh :s13: low mmr scrub

play a lot if lose also lose. play little if lose also lose. whats your point ah? I thought you like to hao lian say you vry upz leaderboard player etc etc then how come keep lose

why ley no money to pay people to boost your acc liao?:s13::s13:

ignore list u go into.

HeyYouThere

ok clear finish PM liao..

i still have abit more of thrash rares, unc and commons but maybe next time collect more then give away

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.