deaththeorist

DT UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
KNIGHT LEVEL BESTOW BY POMADE GOD
:s12:

Pomade God knight me?? He bojio you sia.

Kenna knight already must have pomade hairstyle si bo? Ok I fast fast try with "reviewsoon" and a slightly damp comb now.

Forgive my untrained hands and hair.
yFQxyRR.jpg

Pomade God, can pass bo?

sogatda

gx very hot-headed sia, pls cool down. noticed most of your replies come across as being rather forceful and its not even useful at all for your many potential customers that are viewing this thread. Be a gentleman, play nice, cut the sarcasm and enjoy higher returns. :)

this is not the first time, noticed u did that against tpj also regarding the kanebo saga..

gaoxing84

gx very hot-headed sia, pls cool down. noticed most of your replies come across as being rather forceful and its not even useful at all for your many potential customers that are viewing this thread. Be a gentleman, play nice, cut the sarcasm and enjoy higher returns. :)

:D:D

thank you sir.
ever watch kingsman?

dappergentleman

philipsony

to be honest ah.
so far i haven't see any asian in singapore can rock the first look.
because the hair texture.
look at christian bale, his hair is wavy and soft.
yours is straight.
you gonna look weird with shine after using pomade.

what you can do is perm your hair with light waves, and finish off with matte wax/clay.
that will help.
and also, colouring of hair works wonder too.

just go to your trusted hair stylist and ask them for advise and help.

we only can advise as far as this.
can't feel your hair, cannot give much info.

you really need a hair cut.

i just cut before cny sio

gaoxing84

i just cut before cny sio

serious?
but its more than a month already.
you need another cut and this time bring the photo you want and show the stylist.
see what they say.
then report back.
i cfm you they say do light wavy perm.
then when you style, put wax/cream or what products and blow dry.
confirm. haha

i hope this is constructive. anyway i never try that hair style before but as far as i know its supposed to be done this way.
your hair too straight, push back at the side will look weird.
you need the texture also.
so need to layer

iV3RsOn

serious?
but its more than a month already.
you need another cut and this time bring the photo you want and show the stylist.
see what they say.
then report back.
i cfm you they say do light wavy perm.
then when you style, put wax/cream or what products and blow dry.
confirm. haha

i hope this is constructive. anyway i never try that hair style before but as far as i know its supposed to be done this way.
your hair too straight, push back at the side will look weird.
you need the texture also.
so need to layer

straight hair and push back at the side with pomade

images

gaoxing84

gaoxing84

this is not the first time, noticed u did that against tpj also regarding the kanebo saga..

dude. i am asking about JH about the source.
I don't want my friend to get cheated by his supplier.
you never follow meh? you got right?
haha i am still talking to junhong till today.
we are tight bro.

that's not a saga, thats making sure our fellow bro is not being cheated.
it all ends well right?:s22:

to add on, this one aint a saga now.
we are being called trolls when we are here longer than anyone else.
a new guy come in, bam, you all are trolls while i am the best.
giving constructive comments.
telling us what?
that the comments we gave the past 2 years are crap?
the stuff and database we build on are being crap on by a new comer?

don't believe, dear JH, please come in and tell mr SOGATA that we are good. that's not a saga.

:(

dappergentleman

i wonder what happened to MB. same thing?

deaththeorist

Pomade God why u no grade my attempt.... Honest bro..... Teach me the ways....

Ok actually I just wanna know if it's considered a pass in your slick world. Not really a fan of wearing it, but more knowledge can't possibly hurt.

dappergentleman

dude. i am asking about JH about the source.
I don't want my friend to get cheated by his supplier.
you never follow meh? you got right?
haha i am still talking to junhong till today.
we are tight bro.

that's not a saga, thats making sure our fellow bro is not being cheated.
it all ends well right?:s22:

to add on, this one aint a saga now.
we are being called trolls when we are here longer than anyone else.
a new guy come in, bam, you all are trolls while i am the best.
giving constructive comments.
telling us what?
that the comments we gave the past 2 years are crap?
the stuff and database we build on are being crap on by a new comer?

don't believe, dear JH, please come in and tell mr SOGATA that we are good. that's not a saga.

:(

haha your logic is that you guys can pick on me and hate on my products but i cant do the same? save me your hypocrisy. you argue like an sec 5 kid.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.