Now you have more reasons to smile. Find out if you got the right answers in ‘Selfie Level: BOSS (Part 2)’!
but these covers don't have self healing back. LG G4 leather back is still the best.
for us we wait for next contest. hope they do one for G4. want to test the camera.
4 people had redeemed the printer, left only 1 more.![]()
Where u see the updates? I dun see it in the rewards tab.

in the leaderboard, most rewards
are you guys chionging for the LG G Flex 2?![]()
i wonder most of you would choose which phone if 1000 points can choose either one~
wonder if the LG G Flex 2 3000mah battery can also take the 50kg weight bending~?![]()
Now you have more reasons to smile. Find out if you got the right answers in ‘Selfie Level: BOSS (Part 2)’!
Apple now have little resale value unlike the initial launch unless you are waiting for iphone 7 or 7+. if not might as well just buy G4 straight.
4 people had redeemed the printer, left only 1 more.![]()
Where u see the updates? I dun see it in the rewards tab.
in the leaderboard, most rewards
are you guys chionging for the LG G Flex 2?![]()
Oh I only see those reached 600, as for are they redeeming printers, can see meh?
5 sets fully redeemed unless Dr.Vijay topup more
a few page infront got people post a car go over LG G flex 2 yet the LG Gflex 2 still working leh which mean the battery not affected.
Those can wait sure wait before christmas new iphone out to buy with contract and sell away to buy their prefer phone like LG Gflex 2 or G4 by then Both LG phone should be much cheaper to buy from mobile shop
seem like people are getting correct answer for the "keywords" to voice activate the LG Gflex 2's camera taking. What next for the promo video for Lg G flex 2?