Ya it's first June, confirmed liao.
You guys white or black? No poll ah, lol.
Anyway, since the BKB10 is a standalone kb, abit noob here, it means must place the tablet against something to make it stand up?
Actually I am speechless about Sony staff. Especially those at Bugis branch.![]()
he lied.
actually ish today unless freebies while stock last :x
Actually I am speechless about Sony staff. Especially those at Bugis branch.
Sent from LGE LG-H815 using GAGT
Agreed with my hands and legsService staff in Singapore are generally .... meh. That's why I always do my own research before purchasing my items.
Actually I am speechless about Sony staff. Especially those at Bugis branch.
Sent from LGE LG-H815 using GAGT
I'm a Sony regular customer and when I know their product
much better than they did.
They thought I'm a staff/boss undercover. LOL!

Agree cuz firstly nothing really new apart from Z2
other than smaller and lighter.
Second if you look at tablet brand popularity
it will be either Apple or Samsung.
Not to mention most prefer Ipad cuz got wider range of apps
than Android.
I'm still using Z2 and not upgrading to Z4 cuz I
don't feel there's a need to upgrade.
Might consider a Ipad in the future along with my Z2.

It could be too many people ordering so to extend the preorder period, I have already few friends who have done the preorder including myself.![]()
hold on to it loI'm wondering whether should I upgrade or not.
If I upgrade than my Z2 how? It's still in excellent condition
and battery is sibei good can tahan few days.
I'm wondering whether should I upgrade or not.
If I upgrade than my Z2 how? It's still in excellent condition
and battery is sibei good can tahan few days.

Agree cuz firstly nothing really new apart from Z2
other than smaller and lighter.
Second if you look at tablet brand popularity
it will be either Apple or Samsung.
Not to mention most prefer Ipad cuz got wider range of apps
than Android.
I'm still using Z2 and not upgrading to Z4 cuz I
don't feel there's a need to upgrade.
Might consider a Ipad in the future along with my Z2.
It could be too many people ordering so to extend the preorder period, I have already few friends who have done the preorder including myself.![]()