XperiaZ4Tablet_PreOrder_930px.jpg

he lied.
actually ish today unless freebies while stock last :x

frizee

Ya it's first June, confirmed liao.

You guys white or black? No poll ah, lol.

Anyway, since the BKB10 is a standalone kb, abit noob here, it means must place the tablet against something to make it stand up?

teoph04

Ya it's first June, confirmed liao.

You guys white or black? No poll ah, lol.

Anyway, since the BKB10 is a standalone kb, abit noob here, it means must place the tablet against something to make it stand up?

Yes have to place on a stand or purchase the original flip case from Sony or wait for bro Jimmy to come out with his own custome made cover. :)

yhw22

I'm a Sony regular customer and when I know their product
much better than they did.
They thought I'm a staff/boss undercover. LOL!

Normal, as not proper trained. don't understand their own product well. as a sale assistant, you need to know why your product is better than others meh. or else how u sold it. :s13:

carlover76

The preorder for Z4 Tablet with freebies has been extended till 7th June 2015.

Below are from Sony SG Facebook :

Great news! The Xperia™ Z4 Tablet pre-order has been extended to 7 June 2015. Simply visit any Sony Store to place your pre-order and receive a free Bluetooth Keyboard BKB10. The Xperia™ Z4 Tablet is retailing for $998 (LTE) and $888 (Wi-Fi). For a list of Sony Stores, please visit http://www.sony.com.sg/section/shop

86technie

Agree cuz firstly nothing really new apart from Z2
other than smaller and lighter.
Second if you look at tablet brand popularity
it will be either Apple or Samsung.
Not to mention most prefer Ipad cuz got wider range of apps
than Android.

I'm still using Z2 and not upgrading to Z4 cuz I
don't feel there's a need to upgrade.
Might consider a Ipad in the future along with my Z2.

carlover76

than Android.

It could be too many people ordering so to extend the preorder period, I have already few friends who have done the preorder including myself. =:p

86technie

It could be too many people ordering so to extend the preorder period, I have already few friends who have done the preorder including myself. =:p

I'm wondering whether should I upgrade or not.
If I upgrade than my Z2 how? It's still in excellent condition
and battery is sibei good can tahan few days.

I'm wondering whether should I upgrade or not.
If I upgrade than my Z2 how? It's still in excellent condition
and battery is sibei good can tahan few days.

thought u had just ans that in the last post:s11:

than Android.

sony shld have a quota for first batch right? if there are too many ppl ordering, wont the promotion ended on 1 jun:s11:

Windowlover

Currently using iPad 3, thought of upgrading initially but after viewing, it is not worth for the pricing. As some mentioned lighter and slightly faster compare to current. Most important screen size look same as current set. Possible have to wait a little while.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.