NSmen lip lai kon wei.

Leave No Men Behind

in this case, urge you to follow job.. mai scared. . Out of job, army give a **** Boh.. chiu should know the ans.. tanjiak moar important. .

mynickname

TS friend buay gan la. That's why cannot promote.

SINGAPORE (Reuters) - A Singaporean bureaucrat who wrote about taking his family on an expensive cooking course in France has sparked ire from locals, with some accusing him of extravagance given the city-state is in recession. Tan Yong Soon, a senior official at Singapore's Environment Ministry, learnt to truss chicken and cut vegetables at Le Cordon Bleu cookery school in Paris with his wife and son, and wrote about it in the Straits Times newspaper earlier this month. "Taking five weeks leave from work is not as difficult as one thinks. Most times when you are at the top, you think you are indispensable. But if you are a good leader who has built up a good team, it is possible," Tan wrote in the newspaper. His article raised eyebrows given the five-week course for three at the prestigious French cooking school cost more than S$46,000 (US$30,930).

Gabriel_23

with comp letter head, might be ok rah..

If leally cannot, then go in 1st day chia govt mc lor.. tiagong more than dun noe how many days, they out pro, consider no count. I got one friend always do.. keep chia.. but after that still make up..

Dun say I say huaan..

if HK 2 weeks then 2 days mc is void liao lo

mingsect2000

congratulation !!!
this is your chance to promote liao
talk to ur boss again secretly record what he say
report to mindef they will look for hr
ur boss kana due to violation of law
his gone and u can promote

congrat

wongminmin

i rem someone like this situation then he go for MP, MP write letter also no use, then when he go for ICT,kena screwed.

Career Vs. Country

u can only choose Country! :s13:

mynickname

haha, nothing to do with that. Its so that they can promote more people and pay themselves more.

Ask yourself, NSF/regular army size of 150,000 vs 600,000 how many more colonel general etc do you have?

wahkao3

NS AND ICT FOR SINGAPOREANS

JOBS AND SCHOLARSHIPS FOR FOREIGNERS

WELCOME TO SINGAPORE, WHERE SINGAPOREANS ARE NOT WELCOMED!

hm6ZTop.png

yummie

Any buddies here kana sama sama situation as my friend ornot :s11::

Kana SAF100 for ICT half a year notice early. Then inform to management / HR early via email. (since it's half a year, everyone bo chap)

then coming near to ICT liao. Management ask my friend to defer ICT since he is the only person doing his work (leading a project), company work on a stream-line structure, everyday OT like crazy. If lead person not around 2-3 days already jin jia luck, dun say 2-3 weeks.

Then, my friend go inform management early to takeover his task during his period of ICT, then mgnt ask him defer, he go ask defer, CO **** him upside down say the SAF100 already inform his employer 6 mths early, company has enough time to make manpower arrangement. Cannot defer.

Go back inform Mgnt, the reasons army cannot defer, Mgnt **** chiu upside down say that project cannot plan so early. (you don't want the job, someone else will do it)

FT project mgr smart idea, requested my friend to bring his laptop into camp to work from camp, but my friend told the FT PM that camp cannot bring in laptop, plus stay in ICT, so even night cannot reply email for 2-3 weeks.

My friend kana stuck in this situation. how :s11:
Take MC for 2-3 days...sure oupro ict

Sent from christmas island using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.