May 2015 BTO Launched

Gixxerfied

So before collection of keys i need to submit my HLE again? If that is the case, then i will be able to get a higher loan when the time comes.

Looking at it, they would definitely reassess you before key collection since ur 1st hle is lower than unit selling price. Anyway, wait for the official individual unit price to be out first.

TheRagingEmu

HUH! I called HDB before I applied MAY bto 2015, they said apply after option fees. TMD! SO NOW I MUST APPLY TODAY LIKE BEFORE FRIDAY. HOW LONG TO GET THE HLE? 2 WEEKS?

SO I just need 3 months pay slip. and 12 months CPF contribution statement is get from CPF ONLINE and SCREEN PRINT RIGHT?

but the thing is, I dont get pay slip, boss just let me sign on this acknowledge paper in the folder, so I die die just get the pay slip of 3 months from boss la. CORRECT? OMG I AM LIKE HOT ANTS ON THE HOT POT!
I got the exact same problem with my previous company. They don't issue pay slip, just sign on cheque book as acknowledgment. Dont even have company stamp lor. That time I applied for HLE they rejected me cos no company pay slip or stamp.

Sent from my anus using GAGT

Gixxerfied

for AHG/SHG grant, is based on the time when u submit HLE or when you go down HDB for flat selection?

You would need to submit the supporting documents during selection..

Past 12 months payslip prior to application + CPF Statement..

segafan

Just to share with y'all my HLE experience.

1st time applying (November last year), took about 3 working weeks.
This year (applied last week), 5 working days. I submitted on Saturday evening, Thursday notified liao.

For the pay slip, give whatever pay slip you have.
IIRC, need 15 months CPF statement; not 12 months. Correct me if I'm wrong.

If your HLE expires before you go for flat selection, the process is to just make a new one. No extension of HLE.

Also, just so you know, HLE will be assessed according to your salary submitted. Example: if this year you and your wife/ fiancee got pay increase, HLE ceiling will be higher.

BBlove

Just to share with y'all my HLE experience.

1st time applying (November last year), took about 3 working weeks.
This year (applied last week), 5 working days. I submitted on Saturday evening, Thursday notified liao.

For the pay slip, give whatever pay slip you have.
IIRC, need 15 months CPF statement; not 12 months. Correct me if I'm wrong.

If your HLE expires before you go for flat selection, the process is to just make a new one. No extension of HLE.

Also, just so you know, HLE will be assessed according to your salary submitted. Example: if this year you and your wife/ fiancee got pay increase, HLE ceiling will be higher.

I applied mine on March 2015 and its gonna expire in Oct 2015. This validation can still be in time for my flat selection which is gonna be somewhere July/Aug..

Understand that signing of LOA will be roughly 4 mths after selection which is somewhere Nov/Dec, in this case, do I need to apply a new one again since they have my record of HLE during selection in July??

Gixxerfied

I applied mine on March 2015 and its gonna expire in Oct 2015. This validation can still be in time for my flat selection which is gonna be somewhere July/Aug..

Understand that signing of LOA will be roughly 4 mths after selection which is somewhere Nov/Dec, in this case, do I need to apply a new one again since they have my record of HLE during selection in July??

If HDB wants to reassess you for HLE, they will inform you to do so..If not they will auto extend like how they did for my HLE back then when it was valid for just 3 months..

BBlove

If HDB wants to reassess you for HLE, they will inform you to do so..If not they will auto extend like how they did for my HLE back then when it was valid for just 3 months..

Ah morning my fav guy here! lol. This is very clear. now i understand. Thank you~

koshboi

quick silly question if anyone knows

if we are going for bank loan for May BTO, do we still need to apply HLE before first appt? or no matter whether bank loan or HDB loan, we need to produce HLE for first appt

BBlove

Just did some bo liao thing and a little info for other ganjiong spiders like me..

based on the feb 15 bto:

sales launch: 11 - 17 feb
ballot result: 30 mar
selection date (earliest found): 6 apr

so between ballot result to selection date is zhun zhun 1 week..

So ours should be next Wed since result was this wed. hehehehehheheh

donald_ducky

Just did some bo liao thing and a little info for other ganjiong spiders like me..

based on the feb 15 bto:

sales launch: 11 - 17 feb
ballot result: 30 mar
selection date (earliest found): 6 apr

so between ballot result to selection date is zhun zhun 1 week..

So ours should be next Wed since result was this wed. hehehehehheheh

Will the selection be by estates? Like eg. Clementi first.. then punggol... etc

Or concurrently? All estates select at same time?

K&J1314

Clementi Crest

HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I GOT 2 DIGITS ONLY 1X !!!!!!!!!!!! CLEMENTI 4 ROOM HERE I COMEEEEEEE

Hi5 future neighbor , i got 5 rooms with 1X.. waiting for the invitation package to send to my mailbox.

BBlove

Hi5 future neighbor , i got 5 rooms with 1X.. waiting for the invitation package to send to my mailbox.

Ho seh future neighbor!!!!!!!!!!! Jin huat leh us. yours even more huat cos u fought with 2173 people while I only fought with 1995 people.

are u going to choose the top floor? 5 room top floor $721k+ lo, almost a mil liao. so rich

K&J1314

Ho seh future neighbor!!!!!!!!!!! Jin huat leh us. yours even more huat cos u fought with 2173 people while I only fought with 1995 people.

are u going to choose the top floor? 5 room top floor $721k+ lo, almost a mil liao. so rich

Thanks god that i got 1x for my first time bidding.

Still no idea going to choose which floor yet. U leh? Planning to choose Blk A or Blk B? I prefer 4 Rooms view, nicer..

BBlove

Thanks god that i got 1x for my first time bidding.

Still no idea going to choose which floor yet. U leh? Planning to choose Blk A or Blk B? I prefer 4 Rooms view, nicer..

Oh yes yes Thank God!!! Hi5 also!! First time try and got 1x.. Really un un un unbelievable ~

I will confirm choose B cos nearer to 321 and NTUC! Yahhhh the view nicer leh choose high high can see abit sea view. Lol.

K&J1314

Oh yes yes Thank God!!! Hi5 also!! First time try and got 1x.. Really un un un unbelievable ~

I will confirm choose B cos nearer to 321 and NTUC! Yahhhh the view nicer leh choose high high can see abit sea view. Lol.

yeah.. i was thinking to choose blk B too (Hi5)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.