The Hair Thread - Part 4

netzach

Any good hairstylist to recommend?

Please PM the IVERSON dude, he is a Tier 1, Type A hairstylist, and I'm positively sure that he'll give you a MAGICAL hairstyle. The IVERSON dude cuts for the Deejay guy here also. :) :o

deaththeorist

Please PM the IVERSON dude, he is a Tier 1, Type A hairstylist, and I'm positively sure that he'll give you a MAGICAL hairstyle. The IVERSON dude cuts for the Deejay guy here also. :) :o

damn right! i just wanted to say the same thing before you edited. He's the reason why i'm called Deejay.

netzach

damn right! i just wanted to say the same thing before you edited. He's the reason why i'm called Deejay.

Absolutely right. IVERSON dude is a legit Tier 1 hairstylist. You get what you pay for. This IVERSON dude can cut a Deejay, G-Dragon, McK, GS, or even Mickey Mouse style for you if you want. IVERSON dude cuts for me the Mickey Mouse style. :o :)

derazor

Absolutely right. IVERSON dude is a legit Tier 1 hairstylist. You get what you pay for. This IVERSON dude can cut a Deejay, G-Dragon, McK, GS, or even Mickey Mouse style for you if you want. IVERSON dude cuts for me the Mickey Mouse style. :o :)

My abang barber us tier 1 to me

Mogan23

Wl you also use leh.

Only Kent that let me down was the cushion brush. All the bristles drop lololol. But my other brushes and combs all doing fantabulous. Got like 7 of their stuff

Sent from a based SONY using GAGT

I just use a normal $1 plastic comb :s13:

Really need satki combs meh???

Anyways, I just did a clean shave today. Had much more hair than I originally thought :s22: going for a haircut soon, maybe I'll try dapper's lobang and post fr here :o

deaththeorist

Anyways, I just did a clean shave today. Had much more hair than I originally thought :s22: going for a haircut soon, maybe I'll try dapper's lobang and post fr here :o
Don't need la! But shiok ma. Try one u know liao. Diff feeling one. Last time I use the free combs from qb hse. After iverson service my hair, I know better liao

Sent from a based SONY using GAGT

thisisnotme1212

hello everyone

currently i'm using the pink gatsby (i know a lot of people say gatsby is a bad brand) to achieve a brush up/back comb hair, but when my hair gets longer it can't hold for long anymore

the question is if anyone can recommend me any wax that'll be able to achieve brush up/back comb hair with strong hold

Sent from HTC One_M8 using GAGT

y is gatsby a bad brand?
i'm also using the pink 1. doesn't hold my long hair too.

this thread of the elites?
got budget stuffs to recommend?

gaoxing84

y is gatsby a bad brand?
i'm also using the pink 1. doesn't hold my long hair too.

this thread of the elites?
got budget stuffs to recommend?

It's not a bad brand ah. It's well marketed brand. Off the rack generic brand for the mass.
Maybe ingredients used to Made it isn't as good and washibility maybe an issue.

Everythread in hwz is for the elites. If you can register for hwz. Means you have either a smartphone or a pc. Which also mean you're elite enough.

If you want budget and good. Try ebl Clay or vantachi. Google the pretty jerk.
Solid seller with good stuff.
Those recommended are $20 below.
Shld fit your budget. Given the moving rubber cost like $10-ish

gaoxing84

Clean shave where? Pls be more specific lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.