[GPGT]: PAP IBs are having a civil war now!

linbeier

Juz sum fuggin inbred dogs fighting over a piece of da shrinking pie. :s13:

Lexmerc

need initiation rites to become a member not?

Need to swear in front of tua pek kong that you will be a loyal pappy, slice ur thumb to drip 2 drops of blood then carve a lightning sign on your forehead like harry potter :o

ganymedean

eh i want access to that pro pap ib group leh ... should have good payouts right .. somemore got mp inside. i promise to be a good dog for money :o

need to first prove your loyalty i think

need to like all the pro pappies pages like fabrications, pap and several rc pages too

then need to proclaim your love for jason chua on fabrications and suck up to him

also must go WP page and write "where's my money, fug u WP". Bonus points if go SDP page and write "what brand of glucose you want ah chee".

After you have done all of the above, seek permission to join the group... If their admin asks, come up with a convincing story of why u love PAP and hate opposition. Can always bring up the dead founding grandpa as a reason. ;)

aang1971

11781862_1456397581328232_3169861617674083557_n.jpg

some of the members look chio leah...can the PAP IBs here intro

Afterall your master say you are here to serve us

Soulblade

There are different classes of supporters. It took Bryan long enough to realize this.

Furthermore, he should have deduced the fact that his masters and overlords, whites, endorsed the actions of their followers and allow them to go amok online by falling silent and paying lip service about regulating the internet.

He should have known the whites' actions and decisions have been going against his moral compass all along and he shouldn't have supported them.

arm4da

Any edmwers inside this fb group "Silent No More!"? Can screenshot what was it that the minister said? Apparently it's something that Bryan Ti thinks is improper.

this is the only post from a minister i can find in the group...

XwzgqZR.jpg

CAShop

Bryan Ti is a troll who make fun of stupid stunts by both camps. He is not a "PAP supporter". Just because the opposition have a longer record of doing stupid things and he makes fun of it does not make him a "PAP Supporter". Only blind brainwashed anti-PAP clowns will class neutral voters as "PAP supporters"

ganymedean

this is the only post from a minister i can find in the group...

XwzgqZR.jpg

Oh maybe bryan ti doesn't like it that a minister even acknowledges jason chua and gang

rmb PAP IB was active since before 2011. Not all the IBs like Jason Chua. Jason Chua is after 2011 then come in and become leader

but edmwers are right... this could be a good cop, bad cop strategy to fool us

ganymedean

Bryan Ti is a troll who make fun of stupid stunts by both camps. He is not a "PAP supporter". Just because the opposition have a longer record of doing stupid things and he makes fun of it does not make him a "PAP Supporter". Only blind brainwashed anti-PAP clowns will class neutral voters as "PAP supporters"

then why most of his posts attack opposition?

he only attacks pap once in a long while

bryan ti is as 'neutral' as calvin cheng

CAShop

then why most of his posts attack opposition?

he only attacks pap once in a long while

bryan ti is as 'neutral' as calvin cheng

Calvin Cheng is strongly in the PAP camp. Don't compare the 2

Bryan has a longer record of making fun of the stupid from opposition because opposition do a lot of stupid things. U don't acknowledge them does not mean its not happening. Just look at the number of clowns in here hand waving the AHPETC issue away like its nothing. They don't acknowledge it but it still exist so he makes fun of it.

ganymedean

Calvin Cheng is strongly in the PAP camp. Don't compare the 2

Bryan has a longer record of making fun of the stupid from opposition because opposition do a lot of stupid things. U don't acknowledge them does not mean its not happening. Just look at the number of clowns in here hand waving the AHPETC issue away like its nothing. They don't acknowledge it but it still exist so he makes fun of it.

but if he makes fun of the opposition all the time, then he is pro PAP.

bryan ti attacks all opposition parties and rarely praises them. He works like FAP, also tags people in his comments.

are you trying to say that Bryan Ti is a troll page like SMRT Ltd? His posts don't sound like trolling leh...

CAShop

but if he makes fun of the opposition all the time, then he is pro PAP.

bryan ti attacks all opposition parties and rarely praises them. He works like FAP, also tags people in his comments.

are you trying to say that Bryan Ti is a troll page like SMRT Ltd? His posts don't sound like trolling leh...

FAP doesn't work that way. FAP blindly takes whatever PAP throws down as gospel and spread it whether it is good or not. The only good thing about fap is they seem to have a long record of what PAP actually said and done which helps prove 99.99% of the articles from stupid sites like TOC/TRS/A.S.S/Roy/EDMW are fake. FAP is the equivalent of PAP's version of TOC/TRS/A.S.S only they don't use fake info

Bryan on the other hand just pick stupid things opposition does and troll the things that are said and done, usually in a very sarcastic manner. Whether he admits to being a troll or not does not matter because he is effectively doing it.

LauMao

Thanks Jaro Gee.
And now moving on to tonight's weather: slightly cloudy, with a chance of rain.

Dr.KongHee

the ranjiao IB only love to heard and see the good news. they ever see bad one meh? lol

Ohayo!

compass is the most disgusting thing ive ever seen

their members really FOS

really wonder how they can sleep at night

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.