[Android/IOS] Official LINE Let's get rich thread - Part 2

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Wildreamz

I rmb last time deathmatch pendant event I got colour top from reward I was like wtf this one no use.... and now I'm like totally relying on it every game HAHAHAHHA

Is it that good, I have it but I don't use it. I play theme park tho.

RhenHao

color top helped me lots of times, the last moment where its either u acquire or ur opponent travels to triple. but 10 o/e? how? -0- u mean buy them w diamonds during game?

Wesley7216

Is it that good, I have it but I don't use it. I play theme park tho.

I feel oe usually save my life. If u want a quick game, I usually use 1 oe to defend tourism (or aim for the rest if my opponent don't block) or else I rush for colours before using oe to clear triple. when the game drags and there's many landmarks oe is good to help avoid too esp in theme park. Oh and extra oe very impt in theme park just in case u rush tourism and miss/desperately trying to block tourism and u end up draining alot of oe.

kenzon

a2vHcOxl.png

8vvU3Osl.png

Which pendant better?

Phone or toe :s8:?

Sent from celestial being using GAGT

RabbitKing

Sorry ah bro brain not fully working on wkends. Just wanna double check if all your listed pendants are s instead of s+ ..also if all r s version I dun think there's a need for you to explain hw they worked. By bracketing those features had somehow made my wkends resting brain more confused.:s13: reason to this is coz we will only do this for s+ pendants 2nd abilities..

you shld also let us know what r the lvl of those pendants.

Hahaha yeah agreed. It was confusing my brain too LOL.

Haha so rabbit king has managed to confuse at least 2 weekend brains :s13:. Just like how you think abt the 2 chars, my preference would go to the higher stats zeus but then heres another confusing question from him.1st he asked which s+ chars is better but ended his sentence by telling us tht he is in the midst of leveling his s+ henry..ahh so rabbit bro..this sounds more like you have already made your own choice way b4 any seasoned players can offer their helping hands.:s22: so will it be harsh for me and aaron here to suggest zeus to you then?

also in long run rabbit should be hunting ard for a helmet and eventually making it to a s+.

oh like that one ah, hahah sorry. all e pendants are lvl 7. and S only.
the zues i just got ytd only.. previously i only have s+ henry thats why i am in the midst of leveling him, he's now only 8.. so still can jump ship if S+ zues better :s13:

blueme

the zues i just got ytd only.. previously i only have s+ henry thats why i am in the midst of leveling him, he's now only 8.. so still can jump ship if S+ zues better :s13:

:s13: congrats in getting zeus. good tht 3 of those s pendants are maxed. Looks like you do not have any s trans light pendants..am I right to think in tht way? Like what I was suggesting to you earlier your 1st priority is to hunt down a s helmet so that your a+ dice cam retire for good.

another suggestion will be if you haven't complete collecting all a/a+ line frens pendants and if you got enough diamonds to go on..by all means do so. Reason for saying so is you will get 3 s pendants in which 1 of them is a s light..another will be from one of the popular pendants. You might get a good pendant through this path. So once you have got new s pendants we can help you further as in what to use.

RabbitKing

:s13: congrats in getting zeus. good tht 3 of those s pendants are maxed. Looks like you do not have any s trans light pendants..am I right to think in tht way? Like what I was suggesting to you earlier your 1st priority is to hunt down a s helmet so that your a+ dice cam retire for good.

another suggestion will be if you haven't complete collecting all a/a+ line frens pendants and if you got enough diamonds to go on..by all means do so. Reason for saying so is you will get 3 s pendants in which 1 of them is a s light..another will be from one of the popular pendants. You might get a good pendant through this path. So once you have got new s pendants we can help you further as in what to use.

i have a lvl 6 trans light, waiting for event to max then combine it lor..
then this ** event i spent 500 dia alr still cannot complete, lack 2 A+.. -_-

AaronJanuary

Faster jump.. LOL. Zeus is definitely worth it. My gf also just got Zeus S+ XD

kenzon

blueme

i have a lvl 6 trans light, waiting for event to max then combine it lor..
then this ** event i spent 500 dia alr still cannot complete, lack 2 A+.. -_-

I also nearly gave up hope to hunt for the last rabbit (not you bro but cony lol ) but situation changed when I stop hitting jp and just wait for miracles frm the free gachas or frm my cubes spin. the rabbit was inde3d hiding in the freebies. :s22:. Hope you will be sharing good news wt us soon bro :)

kenzon

Wahhh got the top :s12: and where's mine hiding ? Lol. So I will give my suggestion based on 1vs1 for world /space/thai maps. I will chose the top over the phone coz to most of the players here,any extra o/e is a good call.also top is gd if play team match
Ic .. Got it from the free gacha draw. I nearly use it to enhance phone lol. So is good to keep lah?

Sent from celestial being using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.