For Singles to mingle - Part 14

Ponpon830

i have 2 pairs of glasses...

one is black plastic frame, the stereotypical nerd glasses.
one is black metal frame.

The spec my nephew stepped on is the plastic nerdy type. Usually ear at hm cos it's light. The one I wear before I get the ding xiao yu frame is blue, half frame metal type. Ding xiao yu frame is dark reddish.

ellen77

Ellen zeh zeh dont anyhow anyhow hor.

Say 'go to hell' to someone you fancy is like asking for a death sentence.

I asked 'how are things?' Or 'how are you?' That started a series of conversations with a girl i didnt know well then follow up from there lor.
Lol... how come u know vegitto duno??? Lol....
so violent I complain to chur bf :mad:
go lor... i scare meh???
U care TT read ur post or not meh?? :s13: When is ur bday btw?
not only TT is everyone... no one like to be ignored...
U wan to gif me bday present??

Sent from heaven using GAGT

AikiBoy

Share your own Investment story too ? How do you trade ?

bo story to sic. Just go kino and read other famous ppl story.
edmw gotch many invest sexpert. read here and there.

just get ready to throw some money into the sea mindset and get burn!

or throw some money to those finance brokers and listen to them talk cork sing song look look see see if they got stuff useful to you.

handwritten past

Lol... how come u know vegitto duno??? Lol....

I don't know if he knows or not. After all he said he dont know what else to say.

After all, he always starts off with 'ellen zeh zeh' or 'ponpon zeh zeh' or whoever zeh zeh. Then stop there.

Just in case he really go send her 'go to hell' to carch her attention.

How was i to know? He never told me.

ellen77

Can ah.... Why not...? I talk to myself all the time.... :s13:

Sent from a galaxy far far away using GAGT
Where got??? So many ppl talking to u...
I don't know if he knows or not. After all he said he dont know what else to say.

After all, he always starts off with 'ellen zeh zeh' or 'ponpon zeh zeh' or whoever zeh zeh. Then stop there.

Just in case he really go send her 'go to hell' to carch her attention.

How was i to know? He never told me.
lol... nice song....
Dun think he's tat dumb la...
jin satki. zz is those gf say sit bf don't dare to stand type :s7:
eh.... lol.... dun say like he's a dog lei... i also got listen to him de wor... i just mean he will rather u be bully by me then u bully me... lol... so i not scare u go complain :p

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.