calkel20

haha.. i can post pix only..

i changed line ordy... else how time to reply here LOL

i only know liuhe

master baker ma.. winner ma.. of coz the bread ex la.. but it really good.. u can try

Did u try? How do you rate it?

Whisper

The blog say night market behind kaohsiung train station leh. But liuhe is not behind mah.

deepblue_82

Did u try? How do you rate it?

i tried.. spent about 500nt there..
not bad..
yes some of his bread is high priced but.. there are the cheaper one still taste as good...
the price is almost like duke bakery in sg ma..

fireworks79

The blog say night market behind kaohsiung train station leh. But liuhe is not behind mah.
一心
二聖
三多
四維
五福
六合
七賢
八德
九如
十全
u want test me ah? behind khh is 九如

Whisper

I not testing u all lah. I got save the photo from the blog. how to post photo from HP?

deepblue_82

Famosa come out is liuhe already.
I like the glass dome.
They should put more kopi shops there. At least sit down and enjoy these gigantic beauty.

there have some kopi shops where ordy ma..

dont say nv share..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.