Not working for me. :http://www.hdb.gov.sg works though.
anyone's twitch seems to keep on buffering at source mode lately??? i am very fed up![]()
same for me as well..
watching the LoL championship has been a pain for me
shiok!
Ok...it seems certain links to hdb.gov.sg doesn't work. The main site https://www.hdb.gov.sg/ doesn't work even with google dns. The attached mobile site works however.
btw, is it possible to get a new modem? this modem 3yrs old liao...this few month keep bo tai bo ji lose connection, must reset modem...
the lights all green like normal
wifi + cable can't connect to anything
facebook down now?
these 2 months like having so many issues with VQ
I'm in big trouble now. I connect the zhone modem back to my router now I can't connect to the Internet. Gosh! VQ really giving me lot of trouble!!!
You probably corrupted your profile....
went do speedtest just now
found out got boosted to 800mbps
when boost 1 sia?shiok!
no wonder ytd dl game can reach 70mbps
went website check...cheapest plan now 1gb
btw, is it possible to get a new modem? this modem 3yrs old liao...this few month keep bo tai bo ji lose connection, must reset modem...
the lights all green like normal
wifi + cable can't connect to anything