BTO @ Bidadari estate

Gixxerfied

can I check with you.

let's say when sign lease agreement I taking hdb loan need downpay either 5% if staggered or 10% if not staggered. then when collect keys can I convert the hdb loan to a bank loan if I can cover the remaining 10% or 15% of the downpayment?

Shouldnt be a problem and probably need to make 5% in cash component and the remaining 10% from CPF since for bank loan it would be 5% cash + 15% CPF to make it a total of 20% DP...

Ckyc1115

Floor plan

Anyone have the link or elsewhere... they have this Bidadari floor plan?
they will indicate where is the North, South and facing which area, windy or non windy. Thank you very much!

deathbyx

they will indicate where is the North, South and facing which area, windy or non windy. Thank you very much!

http://esales.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eampu11p.nsf/0/15NOVBTOBI_page_1911/$file/map-plan2.html

this?

meshpenstand

They have the general floor plan (which has been shared below) and the site plan (which you can see where North and South is)

However, the detailed plan, for individual units and blocks.. HDB will send you when you have a queue number. In the brochure, there will be floor plan for the units in the block as well as the corridor/lift area.

To determine windy or not, you likely have see where the is no "block" in front of the window.. [you can guess where the windows is.. but no 100% accurate]... But do note to take other projects into consideration. It may seem that there is an open patch in front.. but it could be reserved for another project, which could be higher.. meaning.. it will be "windless!"

lovedisorder

Hello all.

I applied for a 4 room bidadari and this is my third time applying. I'm a first timer not considered under any schemes. Any pros can advise my odds?

Me and my fiancé earn around 8k combined. Are we still eligible for ahg since bidadari is a mature estate?

Thanks!

Gixxerfied

Hello all.

I applied for a 4 room bidadari and this is my third time applying. I'm a first timer not considered under any schemes. Any pros can advise my odds?

Me and my fiancé earn around 8k combined. Are we still eligible for ahg since bidadari is a mature estate?

Thanks!

1) Odds is 50/50, either u get it or u dont... :s13: Seriously, nobody can advise u on the odds

2) No, SHG is for 4rm and below in Non-matured estates.

lovedisorder

1) Odds is 50/50, either u get it or u dont... :s13: Seriously, nobody can advise u on the odds

2) No, SHG is for 4rm and below in Non-matured estates.

Hahahaha! Your reply is very funny! Yeah so I can't get any grants...

I just thought if my odds will be around 5 person to 1 unit!?

Do you know when the results are estimated to be out?

Gixxerfied

Hahahaha! Your reply is very funny! Yeah so I can't get any grants...

I just thought if my odds will be around 5 person to 1 unit!?

Do you know when the results are estimated to be out?

4.5 applications to a unit and that includes those using the various schemes.

Nov 15 BTO results as mention on HDB website would be out somewhere in mid Jan..

Kusanagi

for MGPS, didnt they say that as long as we are within bishan-toa payoh estate, we will be eligible?

or must be within 2km

Chong1111

for MGPS, didnt they say that as long as we are within bishan-toa payoh estate, we will be eligible?

or must be within 2km

If I'm not wrong is either living in toa payoh, or within 2km.

Bishan isn't included I think? different estate

jerichoo

Bros quick question,

After application, will they mail anything to us in our mailbox coz i read somewhere they will mail the hardcopy of the application to us, but till now i never receive anything leh.

wonder if it is coz of the unit number coz when I submitted the level and unit number field is separate, but once submitted it is joined, so #01-123 becomes '01123'.

Dunno if this is the cause. THanks in advance!

pinkibeee

Bros quick question,

After application, will they mail anything to us in our mailbox coz i read somewhere they will mail the hardcopy of the application to us, but till now i never receive anything leh.

wonder if it is coz of the unit number coz when I submitted the level and unit number field is separate, but once submitted it is joined, so #01-123 becomes '01123'.

It takes quite some time for the letter to arrive, don't worry about it. As long as you log into HDB page and your application is there, you're safe.

Gixxerfied

Got receive hardcopy of application form one ar nowadays??

Back then it took them like 1-2 weeks before results was out to mail me a letter saying they have receive my application nia.. :s13:

edesenjavier

If I am not wrong, unless u opt in for the hard copy, now is all electronics copies for the application.

Bros quick question,

Gixxerfied

can opt for hard copy meh, i thought by default it will hard and softcopy one..

I only know for sales brochure, can opt for soft or hardcopy, i went for the softcopy of it..Other than that. pricelist would be send in softcopy along with the appt letter after ballot results is out..

jerichoo

It takes quite some time for the letter to arrive, don't worry about it. As long as you log into HDB page and your application is there, you're safe.
thanks bro pinkibeee!!!

your reply is much appreciated :):):):):):):):)

Fattyboiboi

I was trying to Google for the date of ballot result but I cannot find it. Anyone knows when we will know the result for Nov bto?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.