[SIC] Most happening incidents insai your Camp

3G SAINT

Last time got this sgt, he was initially ok at the start and really is a nice guy but after his gf break up, he started to become obsessed with sex as in anything also he want to piak.

My camp got some "sisters" and he took a liking to one of them.
While everyone working, he and the "sister" went inside duty room and got a BJ from "her".

:)You mean the sister still a lady boy nt complete woman rite:s8:

Last time my ICT mate also go look for lady boy although married but lady boy still man rite;)

I am surprise married person also like lady boy;)

Brainless Dumbass

During my time...got this joker pcc insai store room. Kana catch by OC, whole lots of the coy jitao pump 100.

Thanks to this joker we pcc him insai toilet.

3G SAINT

Share some of my NS stories..

Bmtc was fun, nothing special. Was toilet 2ic, so facing **** in the toilet is nothing for me.

After pop post to this camp beside Ayer rajah (tore down liao). Spent 2 memorable yrs there. Was initially a storeman, but became a RP. Subsequently took on a second appointment as unit photog / RSM PA. All the sergeants in the unit all very gam with me. Cos I plan all the BOS duties.

Our RP duties is 8-6 and at night the other coy will come in and take over. 1 mth do 1 Fri night and 1 sat 24hr duty. Mostly we will try to do together. The whole RP section do duty together. Towards the end of my service not enough guard com in the battalion. So I'm a LCP, but I'm the guard com. Lol.

I've also escorted detainees for DB FFI and subsequently to DB. Protocol is for them to be handcuffed behind their backs and I'm cuffed to em. The feeling is not good, even though u have the keys in ur pocket. Once reach MP command, u can see that the detainees are not treated with any respect. Worse than talking to a pet. The whole mood of the detention cell is very bad. After leaving the camp need 1/2 hr then can feel better.

:)I was from Ayer Rajah camp from 1992-1994:D

Last time GM coy got lot of gangster and involve drug case,stealing case...

garpew

I've also escorted detainees for DB FFI and subsequently to DB. Protocol is for them to be handcuffed behind their backs and I'm cuffed to em. The feeling is not good, even though u have the keys in ur pocket. Once reach MP command, u can see that the detainees are not treated with any respect. Worse than talking to a pet. The whole mood of the detention cell is very bad. After leaving the camp need 1/2 hr then can feel better.

bo bian, one of the purpose is to try and make them not do stupid things again to be in that situation again :vijayadmin:

kitsura

My cousin say if you are outcast in your platoon they will at night tie your hands and legs and then strip you and put snake powder, camou or anything on your "little bro", whole body, is it true?

So scary..
During unit training time we got one super blur cock trainee. He was so blur marching can left hand left leg that kind. Anyway no one liked him and there was once we decided to sabo him when he slept early. We poured medicated oil and toothpaste into his a**hole. Be he kept sleeping. Then we folded his mattress into half and he somehow still managed to continue sleeping like that. So we lost interest and left him doubled over still sleeping.

Adenovirus

ya... confirm pruss chop

:o

hahaha.. i think the poor guy, who got heli evac-ed, got posted to khatib camp. my friend said he saw him there wearing no. 3. His story was also posted on one of the notice boards in artillery institute, but the details of the incident were super biased.. obviously trying to shift blame to the recruit. my friends from that coy all face palmed when they read that story :s13:

1q2w3e4r5t6y

hahaha.. i think the poor guy, who got heli evac-ed, got posted to khatib camp. my friend said he saw him there wearing no. 3. His story was also posted on one of the notice boards in artillery institute, but the details of the incident were super biased.. obviously trying to shift blame to the recruit. my friends from that coy all face palmed when they read that story :s13:

ok la.. the oc in the end also kena jialat... tiagong he no continue le.. ord liao..

:o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.