Taobao Agent in Singapore Recommendation

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

goh6570

last time sgshop also did that, but as long u ordered before the starting of GST, they will refund u, i got my refund from sgshop last time...

hopefully skycart no GST for now.. cos they are absorbing actually

NWT1978

last time sgshop also did that, but as long u ordered before the starting of GST, they will refund u, i got my refund from sgshop last time...

hopefully skycart no GST for now.. cos they are absorbing actually

well it seem 65daigou is all items still at China warehouses from today onward will incurred GST...

goh6570

well it seem 65daigou is all items still at China warehouses from today onward will incurred GST...

no i dont think so, cos u ordered before they started their GST.. by right should not.. cos sgshop did refund me...

goh6570

Skycart so far no have news. But hope no suddenly Kena Lo.

Anyway their shipment now quite fast leh. Less than two weeks I received my items. Plus urgent case I go down they dig for me hahhaa

as far as i know, skycart is absorbing the GST loh :s12:

goh6570

even though both imposed the 7% GST on sea shipment but still, 65daigou still cheaper and also, multiple collection points... like neighbourhood.

revil78

just hooted something with Taobao Global direct shipping 中通速递服务有限公司 they charge me RMB50 only :eek:

volume weight about 5kg, delivered to home, no gst, no service charge, no credit card top up account charge, no unfair exchange rate. ftw

NWT1978

no i dont think so, cos u ordered before they started their GST.. by right should not.. cos sgshop did refund me...

called them already... CSO stated it be affected :s22::(

as far as i know, skycart is absorbing the GST loh :s12:

That nice :s12:

they started today?

yes suddenly without informing us :(

even though both imposed the 7% GST on sea shipment but still, 65daigou still cheaper and also, multiple collection points... like neighbourhood.

need to further consider to think even more carefully now on what to get there...

then sian to shop at taobao liao cos it has the 7%, not worth liao

need to think deeper :s12:

revil78

is this CSB, where got so fast ?? :s22:

2015-Dec-26Sat.14:14:04【中国】您的订单开始处理
14:26:13【中国】您的订单待配货
14:29:40【中国】您的包裹已出库
14:30:49【中国】商家正通知快递公司揽件

Vodka<3

Don't PM my this account hor.. zehzeh in Budapest now. PM Skycart account and my meimei Whiskey will reply you. BTW, belated merry Christmas to all korkor and zehzehs!

goh6570

just hooted something with Taobao Global direct shipping 中通速递服务有限公司 they charge me RMB50 only :eek:

volume weight about 5kg, delivered to home, no gst, no service charge, no credit card top up account charge, no unfair exchange rate. ftw

oh if buy direct, no GST charge ah?
but the problem is no one check the items mah, just in case seller send wrong

Mango_ice

oh if buy direct, no GST charge ah?
but the problem is no one check the items mah, just in case seller send wrong

If more than 400 still charge one. If I'm not wrong SingPost will collect. Or whoever deliver.

Below 400 won't kena.

NWT1978

Don't PM my this account hor.. zehzeh in Budapest now. PM Skycart account and my meimei Whiskey will reply you. BTW, belated merry Christmas to all korkor and zehzehs!

Ok... Remember to get some presents for us too :s34:

hair bands arrived 2 days after ordered...
60g for 6 items...

still need top up items ...now searching closer weight item :s22:

Mango_ice

U order thru 65 ah? How u know the weight?

I wish skycart is more flexible in this. At least I know the weight and I Wan top up to combine weight to save shipping.

NWT1978

U order thru 65 ah? How u know the weight?

I wish skycart is more flexible in this. At least I know the weight and I Wan top up to combine weight to save shipping.

either ask from seller (add in some safe margin of weight) or when item arrived in their warehouses...

and yes now got GST... order 1 item to topup the weight... need 300g... even if around 200g still can shipped out...

Got "GST" words and popup message informing u the GST for so and so shipping method... :(

Got the pic
gst.png
beside your order no. :(

it near GZ so it will take 1-2 days to reach GZ warehouse after they placed order for me and seller dispatch the item...

Shipping fees reduced... Didnt know that lol =:p

Your individual order will show the amt of GST :(... it not included in the total amt for the item... it a separate section or column. Just need to take note of it.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.