我的第一次 初体验 10cent

titusilvering

今天是我人生的第一次初体验。
Today is my first time experiencing it.

我把它放进洞里。看着它慢慢的进去了。
I insert it into the hole, watching it go in deep deep.

然后我听到了它被挤压了很多次。如果满满的水,里面一定被挤爆流汁水的。
Then i hear it got crushed or squashed many time. If there's a lot liquid, it cfm will burst out.

最后它告诉我这短暂的一次只有10cent。
At last it tell me the short moment only worth 10 cent.

我打开了paylah。领到了我第一次的红包10cent。
I open paylah and received my first angbao of 10 cent

我第一次看到我的paylah 里面有10cent。
My first time to see paylah got 10 cent.

我当场哭了。😭
I cried....

IMG-20260423-234329.jpg

Sibei boliao machine. I must go look for the machine somemore. Then spent time do get back my 10 cent.

I think this thing cfm will be a failure for mass public. Only those who really got time to collect a lot bottles and got time go insert to take money will do it.

In the long run. People will likely dispose the bottle and forget the 10 cent.

titusilvering

Congrats.
I have not seen any one using the machine when I passed by it.
I did see it near my place at all. Only to go somewhere far then saw it. Tot just try... Really waste my time. My chaiyou or carpark more expensive than 10 cent

When i buy the drink the sales person specifically tell me got 10 cent ok? I was like.... Ok... Can i say no? Since i want to drink...

Not convenient lah. Only suitable for certain groups of the population who live near the return machine or have time to waste

Medicated Oil

I did see it near my place at all. Only to go somewhere far then saw it. Tot just try... Really waste my time. My chaiyou or carpark more expensive than 10 cent

When i buy the drink the sales person specifically tell me got 10 cent ok? I was like.... Ok... Can i say no? Since i want to drink...
At least you just confirmed that the machine is actually WORKING.

titusilvering

At least you just confirmed that the machine is actually WORKING.
It's working because the drink have the correct barcode label for sg 10 cent.

I figured it next time i just buy from value shop. Since they imported the drinks no such label also. Unless they are forced to change label?

It's really a hassle cuz if i buy a drink the shelving say 2 dollars but checkout time become 2.10 maybe some people not enough money will just don't want buy it

Medicated Oil

I figured it next time i just buy from value shop. Since they imported the drinks no such label also. Unless they are forced to change label?
Dun think the value shop give a damn when they already import so much stock.
Dun believe that they will change their suppliers to SAVE the Earth.

titusilvering

Come in to share TS virgin experience (with the recycling machine)
My first time and last time. It's a painful experience. I am having PTSD. Now I dunno how to transfer out that 10 cent from my Paylah to my bank account. I think i might have a nightmare today

menthol28

TS is so wrong to look down on 10¢ per can/ btl, last time 1-2¢ per can so many boomers snatching up the cans from dustbins and coffeeshop. Now it's 5x more

titusilvering

TS is so wrong to look down on 10¢ per can/ btl, last time 1-2¢ per can so many boomers snatching up the cans from dustbins and coffeeshop. Now it's 5x more
Thats why i say mah only certain groups of people will use it.

Maybe it's part of the greater plan to help old people get money to buy caipeng

Next time maybe during xmas hor the red cross or simi ring bell ask donations. Maybe i drop many bottles into their bag consider as donations?

If i see students approach me ask donation get 1 sticker. Maybe i give them the bottle? Say nah. This is 10 cent. You help uncle go take 10 cent then donate ok? I help you you help me lah

whatheheck

It's really a hassle cuz if i buy a drink the shelving say 2 dollars but checkout time become 2.10 maybe some people not enough money will just don't want buy it

need to have label by Sept 30. so either print on can or you buy stickers manual paste BCRS stickers + pay a security deposit to prevent fraud of the overseas printed barcodes. basically LPPL, the drinks they sell will surely up price a lot unless switch to sell packet drinks

titusilvering

need to have label by Sept 30. so either print on can or you buy stickers manual paste BCRS stickers + pay a security deposit to prevent fraud of the overseas printed barcodes. basically LPPL, the drinks they sell will surely up price a lot unless switch to sell packet drinks
So value shop import all the Vietnam drinks and simi other countries drinks all must paste stickers?

whatheheck

So value shop import all the Vietnam drinks and simi other countries drinks all must paste stickers?
I guess so, for those cans/bottled drinks under this law ,required to have the 10cents SG stickers. Unless you big shot get the overseas manufacturers to print, then got to buy stickers to paste yourself lor. Local producers just print on can directly ,no issues .

ckt1978

Thats why i say mah only certain groups of people will use it.

Maybe it's part of the greater plan to help old people get money to buy caipeng

Next time maybe during xmas hor the red cross or simi ring bell ask donations. Maybe i drop many bottles into their bag consider as donations?

If i see students approach me ask donation get 1 sticker. Maybe i give them the bottle? Say nah. This is 10 cent. You help uncle go take 10 cent then donate ok? I help you you help me lah
if its going to be for the old folks. basically gov is getting ppl to 'pay' old folks for their retirement work.
i wonder later will it cause fights over such bottles or not if more n more old folks rely on these bottles for livelihood.

titusilvering

if its going to be for the old folks. basically gov is getting ppl to 'pay' old folks for their retirement work.
i wonder later will it cause fights over such bottles or not if more n more old folks rely on these bottles for livelihood.
It's dumb because imagine 100 people got thirsty to buy a bottle of drink but they finish their drink and there's no 10 cent refund machines around. So what happen? People will likely throw into bins and F that 10 cent cuz going out leh why need carry extra empty bottle all the time? You got see people go party or where carry empty bottles dancing? Soon maybe Clarke Quay you see people who buy drinks from the ntuc there drink liao enter club dance with bottles become a trend?

Then tourist leh? Now i wondering they kana charge 10 cent then go airport refund?

So end up i think soon we see a lot scavengers looking into bins for bottles cans.

I hope those scavengers really go return the 10 cent cuz if not the 10 cent who huat sia

ckt1978

It's dumb because imagine 100 people got thirsty to buy a bottle of drink but they finish their drink and there's no 10 cent refund machines around. So what happen? People will likely throw into bins and F that 10 cent cuz going out leh why need carry extra empty bottle all the time?

Then tourist leh? Now i wondering they kana charge 10 cent then go airport refund?
thats why it will likely only benefit ppl who stationed them selves at certain points w lots of such bottles.but u got to think 100 bottles = $10. thats likely at least 1 whole morning -afternoon kind of work . sell tissue more profitable.

titusilvering

thats why it will likely only benefit ppl who stationed them selves at certain points w lots of such bottles.but u got to think 100 bottles = $10. thats likely at least 1 whole morning -afternoon kind of work . sell tissue more profitable.
You wait see lor. 10 bucks some new citizens want ok cuz i often see new citizens gather card boards and whatever same gurung guni

kimying

The stupid government go and implement the return right machine amid these bad times n costs the drinks price to increase. What can you do?.....

These government contracts, most likely given to pap cronies to help them get rich.....
This is a totally useless project....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.