I also think this way too. utilization rate must hit else total costs of ownership is not viable…The cost of machines and electricity to run them 24/7 tsk tsk tsk.![]()
Your beloved MPs think peasants should do more recycling...I did see it near my place at all. Only to go somewhere far then saw it. Tot just try... Really waste my time. My chaiyou or carpark more expensive than 10 cent
When i buy the drink the sales person specifically tell me got 10 cent ok? I was like.... Ok... Can i say no? Since i want to drink...
Not convenient lah. Only suitable for certain groups of the population who live near the return machine or have time to waste
dejavu flashback??今天是我人生的第一次初体验。
Today is my first time experiencing it.
我把它放进洞里。看着它慢慢的进去了。
I insert it into the hole, watching it go in deep deep.
然后我听到了它被挤压了很多次。如果满满的水,里面一定被挤爆流汁水的。
Then i hear it got crushed or squashed many time. If there's a lot liquid, it cfm will burst out.
最后它告诉我这短暂的一次只有10cent。
At last it tell me the short moment only worth 10 cent.
我打开了paylah。领到了我第一次的红包10cent。
I open paylah and received my first angbao of 10 cent
我第一次看到我的paylah 里面有10cent。
My first time to see paylah got 10 cent.
我当场哭了。
I cried....
Sibei boliao machine. I must go look for the machine somemore. Then spent time do get back my 10 cent.
I think this thing cfm will be a failure for mass public. Only those who really got time to collect a lot bottles and got time go insert to take money will do it.
In the long run. People will likely dispose the bottle and forget the 10 cent.
They will reduce the number of machines lorwonder what will they do if the usage is low after 5 years???
And manpower to man the machines too. Near my block there is this machine, and I constantly see a young man stationed beside the machine, ready to help those with problems using the machines. He looks sian. I don't know how much was he paid, but at least this counts towards the SG employment statistics.The cost of machines and electricity to run them 24/7 tsk tsk tsk.![]()
this is what will happen loSo end up i think soon we see a lot scavengers looking into bins for bottles cans.
I hope those scavengers really go return the 10 cent cuz if not the 10 cent who huat sia
You must have a mindset of saving the planet earth, then u will feel worthwhile. Even the amount of air u breath while rushing and the car you use exert more carbon waste than what you are doing...I did see it near my place at all. Only to go somewhere far then saw it. Tot just try... Really waste my time. My chaiyou or carpark more expensive than 10 cent
When i buy the drink the sales person specifically tell me got 10 cent ok? I was like.... Ok... Can i say no? Since i want to drink...
Not convenient lah. Only suitable for certain groups of the population who live near the return machine or have time to waste
Kns. We so small country try to save earth while big countries all killing earth. They really think we can ah. SiaoYou must have a mindset of saving the planet earth, then u will feel worthwhile. Even the amount of air u breath while rushing and the car you use exert more carbon waste than what you are doing...