ahh icic...actually how come he so known and popular?
because even for someone like me who is not into their politics, i heard about his name quite often
Dunno why Ke P don’t pull GAO jiayu into his party.
They gets along well. And his party is also green
many ppl say ccp aggressive stance against tw indirectly helped tsai. its quite ironic.
ahh icic...actually how come he so known and popular?
because even for someone like me who is not into their politics, i heard about his name quite often
english tsai break record liao 8 million votes, surpassed mr horse result back then

The media likes to interview him. I also like him. But don’t think anyone outside kmt or dpp can win president election ever
english tsai break record liao 8 million votes, surpassed mr horse result back then
the name very funny... 1 is "ying wen" 1 is "guo yu"![]()
I suddenly have a hunch.
This Taiwan election result could be the same as our GE2020's result.
Suddenly this kinda feeling crept up a while ago.

tbh ke p still lacks the resources, and given his mindset on how to fight elections, its gonna be a steep uphill battle in 2024
the 2nd clean-and-super-efficient mayor in the history of ROC taiwan. the 1st guy was the late 陳定南 decades ago. if he dun makan money, taiwanese will support him.
he's oso well known for his no-hold-back comments on all lvl of govt, hoot DPP oso no soft hand.

The media likes to interview him. I also like him. But don’t think anyone outside kmt or dpp can win president election ever
as ponpokku mentioned 綠色深到不能再深了。
just that she belonged to 一个派系 and dont get along with some people within dpp